EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.87

$4.55

Savings of: $0.68 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Addicted!

Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Feb 05, 2012

I absolutely love these flatbreads. They look just like the picture on the box and taste delicious. There are only 8 in a box (unfortunately) and I'm from Australia so I have to make them last but eating just one certainly fills you up. Can't recommend these enough and I hope iherb continues to stock them so that's 5 stars from me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So many seeds!

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Jul 12, 2011

I love these because there are a TON of seeds! They are really good and really crunchy. Really good with gazpacho of all things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Kracker, Seedlander Flatbreads

Posted by Reviewer1782739 on Aug 16, 2011

This product is delicious and a good choice for diabetics watching what they eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3140957 on Sep 25, 2011

Not the lowest carb item on the market but excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Kracker, Seedlander Flatbreads

Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Oct 31, 2011

Love these crackers. I like the texture, the way they chew, and the wonderful flavor. I happened on some at T J Maxx and bought some more rather than wait till I make my next I herb order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yami-yami

Posted by Reviewer2262079 on Jan 10, 2012

very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Вика - Израиль /Vika . Israel

Posted by 4765835765698097995 on Jun 13, 2013

обожаю их все виды... жаль что мало в упаковке. но есть их такое наслаждение I love them all kinds of ... sorry for that little in the package. but they have such a pleasure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat them every day

Posted by 5689959841205786737 on Jun 23, 2014

These have become a staple snack for me. Hearty weight and texture, generous smattering of seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PR

Posted by 5372776346843579278 on Apr 20, 2015

Very good product, I will buy it over and over again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seed lander crispbread

Posted by 5190698871289417505 on Aug 11, 2016

Love this product it is my favourite of all the crispbreads , I have given my work mates a taste and they to loved the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »