EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has a lot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. Don't be so hard on packaged noodles, they do the job when you're lazy, drunk or hungover. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste and

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

No!

Posted by 5274257627902348137 on Dec 16, 2014

It doesn't suits my taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Jun 05, 2014

not mind blowing but very nice. like the ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5597199085476398663 on Jun 04, 2014

Good flavor for a quick, small lunch or side dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

I didn't care for the texture of the noodles or the taste of the sauce. They were edible, but they weren't very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick vegan snack

Posted by 4658513951445768980 on Jan 01, 2014

These are a great vegan snack, and soy ginger is my favorite flavor. This doesn't fill me up, but it will hold me for an extra hour or two until I can eat a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for lunch or any time

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

The texture and taste of the Soy Ginger Noodles are very good. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This would be a 5 star product if they did not post calories and nutritional information for two servings per package when it is clearly a single pack intended for a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. McDougall's, Asian Entrée, Soy Ginger Noodle

Posted by iryskina on Jun 17, 2013

Мне очень нравится! Вкусненько, особенно если капнуть к нему соевого соуса.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »