EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good on the go.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

I keep a couple of these at home, and a couple at work for a quick snack. Satisfies my savory tooth, with not all that many calories. Fry a pack of tofu, throw some salad in with it, and you have a full dinner, even if it not something you should eat every day. Not much salt (a huge pro in my book, salt is easy to add) and not all that hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. McDougall's, Asian Entrée, Soy Ginger Noodle

Posted by iryskina on Jun 17, 2013

Мне очень нравится! Вкусненько, особенно если капнуть к нему соевого соуса.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick vegan snack

Posted by 4658513951445768980 on Jan 01, 2014

These are a great vegan snack, and soy ginger is my favorite flavor. This doesn't fill me up, but it will hold me for an extra hour or two until I can eat a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste and

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quick lunch!

Posted by 5663203125349488039 on Jun 17, 2012

Not overly flavored with giner -- just enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has a lot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. Don't be so hard on packaged noodles, they do the job when you're lazy, drunk or hungover. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5597199085476398663 on Jun 04, 2014

Good flavor for a quick, small lunch or side dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5635452986810088359 on Jun 05, 2014

not mind blowing but very nice. like the ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for lunch or any time

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

The texture and taste of the Soy Ginger Noodles are very good. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This would be a 5 star product if they did not post calories and nutritional information for two servings per package when it is clearly a single pack intended for a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »