EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious taste!

Posted by livetsrose on Mar 16, 2016

I see there is a lot of bad reviews on this product, but I really enjoyed this box of noodles! Delicious taste and easy to prepare. I don't eat fast food very often, but this is a great meal for lunch/snacks. It could've been a little bit more spicy, but with a smaller amount of water, and when I added some onion seasoning, it was great. I would love to buy this one in a bigger box. I'll definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has alot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder how this product can get 3.5*?

Posted by TwinkleJapan on May 31, 2015

Tried it and will never buy again. I'd rather have bread if Im unable to cook for some reasons. It is NOT and far from pad thai taste, it is just not edible for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is lame

Posted by 5156766663775536908 on Mar 16, 2015

I even wonder why it is named as pad thai. not even close to pad thai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. McDougall is my Idol

Posted by 5296228655530685268 on Mar 09, 2015

I use these in combination with brown rice and any veggie I cook. Dr. McDougall is litterly a lifesaver for thousands of people. Check him out. Starch is the Key!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too small

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

It's definitely a snack style. Really lemony. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Should not be called Pad Thai

Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Jan 24, 2015

I appreciate that the ingredients used are natural and this product is ethically made but it tastes awful, especially if you are expecting to eat pad thai. I think they should rename it if not discontinue this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too much flavour..disappointing taste

Posted by 4783365286045161860 on Dec 31, 2014

the taste is very strong.. did not like it

Was this review helpful to you?

asian noodles gluten free

Posted by 5707958898045110618 on Dec 02, 2014

Elles sont délicieuses mais la portion est trop petite à mon goût!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the taste i thought it would be

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Nov 24, 2014

Does not really have that pad thai taste. it's okay but i would not buy again. Dr. McDouglall's has better flavors out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »