EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super quick lunch option

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

The texture and taste of the Spicy Szechuan Noodles are very good. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles. This would be a 5 star product if they did not post calories and nutritional information for two servings per package when it is clearly a single pack intended for a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boring

Posted by Reviewer2574826 on Sep 26, 2011

It has a boring taste. Need more sharpness

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of Dr. M's Noodles

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Feb 08, 2013

I have tried all of the DM noodle dishes. They are all good, buit this one is the best. Great healthy vegan lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy great taste!

Posted by 4993995475166900679 on Apr 24, 2014

Along with the Teriyaki this is my favourite from Dr. McDougall's. Spicy and rich in taste but not to strong. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Like Spicy Noodles

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 26, 2016

Great cup of spicy noodles to have for lunch, or a mid-afternoon snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO

Posted by INMA24 on Oct 31, 2014

Está bueno pero no creo que repita pues en España hay muchas tiendas asiáticas donde encontrar este tipo de productos por el mismo precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good considering the calories and convenience

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 18, 2013

I enjoyed the taste, and it satisfied my craving for American style Chinese food. I will order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3236831 on Oct 04, 2011

Tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs more saltiness!

Posted by 5066904357830902579 on Mar 25, 2014

I like this soup very much, but I do need to add some salt to it. But it doesn't really matter, gonna buy this product again for sure! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »