EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quick and easy

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

Great snack when dinner is a little too far away.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy rico

Posted by 5725019287290686184 on Nov 26, 2014

estaba muy rico y se hace muy fácilmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Nov 07, 2014

This are really helpful when I need something warm between meals. Only gave it 4 stars because the amount in the cup is so small. It will work for a snack, but not a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely peanutty

Posted by 5504856457952487932 on May 27, 2014

This one is flavoursome. So easy to add boiling water, can also add fresh veg. Great for work or going away when you are not likely to have interesting vegan options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to my order!

Posted by 4719155105558102154 on Mar 21, 2014

Not that they ar'nt worth buying on their own, but these are great for tacking onto an order. They're cheap, delicious, low in calories, what's not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

Sad

Posted by 4971789312651934667 on Feb 28, 2014

I was expecting the yummy peanut butter taste that you normally get when eating a peanut noodles, but I barely could taste it. So disappointed in these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Ingvaldsen on Feb 21, 2014

I love this one, and need to get more... Just 220 cal for this :) Taste like Thailand

Was this review helpful to you?

I've had better...

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Dec 13, 2013

Not so great, not rich in flavor... Nothing exciting about it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Using microwave might be better.

Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

The noodles might be need microwave. Putting boiled water is not enough to cook it great. However I do not like to use microwave much.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite DM lunches.

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Feb 08, 2013

Great vegan lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »