EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2546316 on Dec 27, 2011

Read the directions! ha I put too much water in mine so it was more so a soup, but the flavor was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1589260 on May 16, 2012

Very enjoyable, with just the right amount of "spicy". I am a bit wimpy when it comes to spicy, and this was perfect for me. I wish the sauce would come out a wee bit thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 03, 2012

They aren't too strong-tasting or spicy, which is how I like them. A good snack, and the packaging doesn't add too much weight to the order. I buy these quite often.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite DM lunches.

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Feb 08, 2013

Great vegan lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Ingvaldsen on Feb 21, 2014

I love this one, and need to get more... Just 220 cal for this :) Taste like Thailand

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to my order!

Posted by 4719155105558102154 on Mar 21, 2014

Not that they ar'nt worth buying on their own, but these are great for tacking onto an order. They're cheap, delicious, low in calories, what's not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on May 10, 2011

Great crunchy yuminess without the cr*p

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these cups

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Jul 31, 2011

Dr. McDougall's entrees are quick, delicious and much healthier than the high-fat kind. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy rico

Posted by 5725019287290686184 on Nov 26, 2014

estaba muy rico y se hace muy fácilmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick and easy

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

Great snack when dinner is a little too far away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »