EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really tasty! Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Oct 21, 2011

I totally recommend this one. It doesn't look very tasty when it is prepared, but that doesn't matter when you taste it. It is absolutely lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1849445 on Jun 20, 2011

Dr. McDougall's products are outstanding. For me they are a healthy, dorm-room staple; all I need is a teapot for boiling water and I have a nutritious, delicious meal at hand! I absolutely love getting creative with this product. Sometimes I use a bit less water and create a stew to pour over baby spinach leaves, sometimes I top it with salsa: mango salsa was a favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Bean

Posted by Reviewer1248771 on Jul 11, 2011

Excellent Lime flavor makes it above average Reordered several

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soup!

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

I need to order more next time. I will eat this for lunch once per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3157414 on May 01, 2013

Easy & great-tasting black bean soup. I can't really taste the lime, but it's great anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best Dr. McD's Meals!

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

One of my favourites and incredibly filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Hearty Meal

Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

I love this soup! It's so tasty and full of fiber. Now this is a real meal. And I understand that beans are a good source of calcium, as well as fiber and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

Tastes sooo good for being an instant soup. Looks like a black goop and tastes delicious. Very filling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »