EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pretty tasty

Posted by 4876931133837066182 on Jan 27, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this. Never had a dehydrated bean soup before- I was expecting it to be watery and bland, but it actually had a good thick consistency. Whole black beans, good bean flavor, not a super "lime" flavor, but still nice seasoning overall. solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy.

Posted by jwillock on Mar 10, 2015

Quite filling and very tasty just as it is. I do sometimes add some Tabasco in it to kick it up a notch. Good for when you are in a rush.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is MY FAVORITE! !!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Its delicious I add a pinch of sea salt and yoh wanna stir it and wait a good 10 minutes it's very thick and filling !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

Tastes sooo good for being an instant soup. Looks like a black goop and tastes delicious. Very filling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Hearty Meal

Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

I love this soup! It's so tasty and full of fiber. Now this is a real meal. And I understand that beans are a good source of calcium, as well as fiber and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the Best Dr. McD's Meals!

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

One of my favourites and incredibly filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3157414 on May 01, 2013

Easy & great-tasting black bean soup. I can't really taste the lime, but it's great anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great soup!

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

I need to order more next time. I will eat this for lunch once per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »