EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Good Hearty Meal

Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

I love this soup! It's so tasty and full of fiber. Now this is a real meal. And I understand that beans are a good source of calcium, as well as fiber and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the Best Dr. McD's Meals!

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

One of my favourites and incredibly filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Filling and tasty

Posted by 5134444450372759470 on Jul 18, 2013

The container has two servings. Yet, even just half of the container would be a good meal if you pair it with rice or veggies. I wouldn't call this healthy, but it is a good fix for when you need to grab something easy (better than fast food). I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3157414 on May 01, 2013

Easy & great-tasting black bean soup. I can't really taste the lime, but it's great anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

A small, light pot, but this does fill you up! It's pretty flavourful too. If you don't like food of a thick consistency, you may want to add more water than they recommend. I like to keep a stock of these at home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great soup!

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

I need to order more next time. I will eat this for lunch once per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reasonable

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 24, 2012

This is a decent snack. It doesn't really have a lot of flavour though, and I don't think I'll be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Revron on Jul 05, 2012

Taste - ok. Price - very cheap. My family liked this, but it is too salty for me. Great if you can use it as an extra dish - first course and divide it into 2 or 3 portions. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not worth it, but ok.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

As a international customer this gets rather pricey due to the shipping. Add that it is one of the less filling ones, and it is not worth it for my use. If you are on a calorie restricted diet it might be a good option though, as this is one of the less calorie rich alternatives of the brand. Ok taste, but a wee bit "dry" beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Jun 01, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »