EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Feb 14, 2012

Make sure you add more water because this soup is thick. Great flavor. Healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick!

Posted by Reviewer1589260 on May 16, 2012

Oh my goodness this "soup" is very thick. The flavour was decent, but I think next time I may add a touch of hot sauce, and eat with with either taco chips or pita bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

black and lime soup

Posted by Reviewer1935322 on Oct 03, 2011

This soup has taste as it says it is with lime, I could only taste the black bean and this flavor was too strong. It made it unenjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate cup o' noodles

Posted by Reviewer2704661 on May 02, 2011

They should be called cup o' MSG-saturated carbs. But you can't beat their convenience, which is why this little cup o' protein is so perfect. Not only does it taste really good, not only does it provide you with some actual sustenance, it's spiced with all natural ingredients. A really great product. The only drawback being an eight-minute steeping time

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it, but ok.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

As a international customer this gets rather pricey due to the shipping. Add that it is one of the less filling ones, and it is not worth it for my use. If you are on a calorie restricted diet it might be a good option though, as this is one of the less calorie rich alternatives of the brand. Ok taste, but a wee bit "dry" beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer2588803 on Sep 16, 2011

Smelled, looked and tasted awful. The price was cheap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Jun 01, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1679975 on Oct 23, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is MY FAVORITE! !!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Its delicious I add a pinch of sea salt and yoh wanna stir it and wait a good 10 minutes it's very thick and filling !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »