EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jul 12, 2011

Love the taste. Not very salty so you could add more sea salt if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 24, 2012

I really love this noodle soup. It has just the right mix of flavour and textures - slightly spicy, warm and filling (well - filling for a snack). It's best if you just pour boiling water into it and let it sit with a cover over it, instead of trying to heat it up in the microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

tates like "american" food..

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 03, 2011

this is really natural, but the taste was not really THAI! i have to say this is thai FOR AMERICANS... I am asian and this one was way TOO SWEET for me. i was "what!?" when i ate it for the first time.. FAR sweeter than i expected. not spicy too, but still keeps in good taste. I can eat this again, and i think i can enjoy it, but i would go for another one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low-fat alternative to fried noodle cups

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Oct 05, 2011

I like all the Dr. McDougall's noodle cups; I like the spicier varieties a bit more than this one, but it's good for lunch or a low-fat snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2204693 on May 20, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer1446473 on Aug 30, 2011

Yummy tasting soup, not a lot of noodles and so not particularly filling but a good afternoon snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but not worth it.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

The taste is nice, and so is the texture of the various bits. But it is not anywhere near filing enough to justify the shipping and the price on the product itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and great lunch.

Posted by 5663203125349488039 on Jun 17, 2012

Great flavor and noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »