EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nay

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Nov 01, 2011

Had already tried the Black Bean & Lime Soup and expected a similar level of awesome... But this one just isn't as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1121731 on Sep 28, 2011

Would buy again. This is a great meal with some toasted foccacia bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5268851323825154891 on Oct 14, 2014

This soup is surprisingly hearty. The flavor is tangy and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has alot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient but not amazing

Posted by cupboardfullofvitamins on Jun 09, 2013

The Tortilla Soup flavour is not a bad deal for the current price ($1.74), but it's not particularly flavourful, filling, or healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit salty

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Sep 07, 2012

A bit salty, even when I only use half the flavor pack. Sometimes the dried veggies don't cook up well. Still, I like the tortilla chips and beans for more protein when I'm on-the-go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy !

Posted by Reviewer2972558 on May 10, 2012

Absolutely delicious and very filling. Will be buying more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!!!

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 22, 2012

This was really good, the chips were really tasty and soggy in a good way. I liked all the vegetables in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

different

Posted by Reviewer3198410 on Jul 07, 2014

Best one of all of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »