EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.57

$37.46

Savings of: $6.89 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

给外公买的。

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

外公年纪大了,肠胃不好,不肯去医院也不肯花钱,给他买了益生菌也舍不得吃,这款明明对他有效非要说留到冬天吃(冬天起夜难),于是就屯了好多瓶,东西多了他应该会学会『浪费』的。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4736582347720001031 on Jan 25, 2016

I know these probiotics are powerful - in addition to taking them as a supplement, I have used them to culture everything from coconut yoghurt to sauerkraut, all with excellent results. In the past few weeks I have repopulated my gut with life-giving (and alive!) probiotics. It's solved a host of health problems and restored my once lagging energy. I'm officially a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Got a good gut feeling about this product

Posted by 5284938744770018242 on Apr 26, 2015

I have no doubt about Dr Mercola's products. To me, it is the highest quality health supplement you can get in the market. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Sanziana19 on Apr 21, 2015

This product is good for my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

the effective and potent probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2000134 on Feb 22, 2015

i start to take from it since one month , and i can say it is very effective and give me a healthy digestion i will never stop take from it

Was this review helpful to you?

PROBIOTICOS A+

Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Feb 21, 2015

TERMENDOS PROBIOTICOS Y MUCHO MEJOR SU COSTO. RECOMENDADOS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jaycee

Posted by 5208555367498892593 on Dec 01, 2014

works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

All I can say is...

Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Nov 24, 2014

Usually by this time of the school year (I'm an elementary music teacher), I have had every bug that makes the rounds. Since taking Dr. Mercola's Complete Probiotics (I started in July), I have felt better than I ever have. Granted, taking probiotics is part of my overall shift in health which includes a great diet and exercise...I can't help but think the probiotics are a major contributor in keeping my gut bacteria in perfect balance - I feel great. Give them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

I trust this

Posted by 4810208468539602070 on Aug 06, 2014

Love it. Got rid of my diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by 5230476634424129772 on Jun 25, 2014

Good easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »