EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.57

$37.46

Savings of: $6.89 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

给外公买的。

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

外公年纪大了,肠胃不好,不肯去医院也不肯花钱,给他买了益生菌也舍不得吃,这款明明对他有效非要说留到冬天吃(冬天起夜难),于是就屯了好多瓶,东西多了他应该会学会『浪费』的。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4736582347720001031 on Jan 25, 2016

I know these probiotics are powerful - in addition to taking them as a supplement, I have used them to culture everything from coconut yoghurt to sauerkraut, all with excellent results. In the past few weeks I have repopulated my gut with life-giving (and alive!) probiotics. It's solved a host of health problems and restored my once lagging energy. I'm officially a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasting your money

Posted by 5511660153572182124 on Aug 27, 2015

I've taken different probiotics. A lot right off store shelves. Touth" worst.his product is the only one I can remember making my GERD 7 "sour mouth worst?

Was this review helpful to you?

Got a good gut feeling about this product

Posted by 5284938744770018242 on Apr 26, 2015

I have no doubt about Dr Mercola's products. To me, it is the highest quality health supplement you can get in the market. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Sanziana19 on Apr 21, 2015

This product is good for my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

silicon dioxide.

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Apr 19, 2015

I now use a more pure product. Dr. Mercola premium is expensive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics.

Posted by 5354352341737057868 on Apr 07, 2015

Great product , can feel the effect of it in my gut , causing less bloating and tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

not that great. overrated probiotics.

Posted by Reviewer1197304 on Mar 30, 2015

been using these for months(stupid on my part)and i saw little improvement. will finally move on and try a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

the effective and potent probiotic

Posted by Reviewer2000134 on Feb 22, 2015

i start to take from it since one month , and i can say it is very effective and give me a healthy digestion i will never stop take from it

Was this review helpful to you?

PROBIOTICOS A+

Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Feb 21, 2015

TERMENDOS PROBIOTICOS Y MUCHO MEJOR SU COSTO. RECOMENDADOS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »