EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.37

$33.75

Savings of: $1.38 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for cats with sensitive tummies

    Posted by 4612845937338302234 on Mar 14, 2016

    I add this together with their raw meals and they take it readily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Oct 17, 2015

    This is the best probiotic I've found for our 16 year old Australian Shepherd. I helps her to keep her gut healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5536942466330492753 on Aug 09, 2015

    My second purchase. Really powerful probiotic. Helped my dog recover from her Clostridium bacteria attack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog loves it

    Posted by 4757603985802116967 on Mar 22, 2015

    I have a1 18 year old dog that takes medications that upset his tummy. This helped him so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worked for my cat

    Posted by Reviewer1347527 on Mar 03, 2015

    My kitten had diarrhea. It disappeared after 2 days with this probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect solution to cats' loose stools

    Posted by 5529029022557969091 on Nov 23, 2014

    Absolutely happy with this product. It is odourless and my cats have no problems eating their raw meat mixed with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Cat loves it!

    Posted by healthfirst on Sep 10, 2014

    Wish I had known about this product years ago when my other cats were alive. My new cat doesn't detect this at all I've had cats that had IBD, intestinal/bowel cancer and I NEVER want that to happen again. Just trying to do all that I can to keep my new cat healthy with no allergy or intestinal problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product.

    Posted by 5626230673340158517 on Sep 02, 2014

    The best one for my dog ive tried so far. Does wonders for his healthproblems (skin and gut).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jul 03, 2014

    Helps my middle age miniature schnauzer bounce back from a year-long battle from misdiagnosed colitis/IBS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Used for dog allergies

    Posted by 5338566411896964048 on May 08, 2014

    My dog's allergies have almost entirely cleared up after using this for 2 months (therapeutic dose of one scoop per day). I combined this with high quality dog food (Origen) and Udo's Choice powdered vitamins on a daily basis, and his scratching and scabbing have subsided considerably. For my 12lb Italian Greyhound, it lasts about a month to a month and a half. I have not tried any other, cheaper products, but this one did the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »