RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,033.70

₽2,494.06

Экономия: ₽460.36 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв
  • В производстве желатиновой капсулы используется рыба.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (3)
    3 Звезды
    (5)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Taking Krill oil AND fish oil

    Отзыв оставлен DAB598 Feb 05, 2012

    This stuff is supposedly better absorbed because of the additional phospholipids. Fine, but Now's Neptune Krill Oil is ten times the dosage for a lower price; I'm going back to that.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    Отзыв оставлен blancmange Sep 06, 2013

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    White hair begone

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1929891 Sep 17, 2013

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Krill Oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1522999 Jun 10, 2014

    Excellent Product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    seems very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1631757 Jan 06, 2015

    I don't seem to notice any effect from taking DHA. But also, I never eat refined Omega 6. However, it is supposed to be good for the brain, so i will probly take it regularly now. I've given it 5 stars cos Mercola's krill seems to be pretty pristine, and to give it less wouldn't be fair, as I can't say it doesn't work.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Super!

    Отзыв оставлен 5275551033673492805 Mar 09, 2015

    Love it!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Peace of Mind

    Отзыв оставлен 5284938744770018242 Apr 10, 2015

    I trust Dr Mercola products. Knowing that I am receiving one of the best supplement in the market. By the way, a special mention to iHerb. I like your reliability and professionalism in handling my shipment. Prompt and efficient. I will definitely deal with iHerb from now onward.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Happy as always!

    Отзыв оставлен 5522083972844193899 Jul 04, 2013

    I've been ordering from Dr. Mercola for years and as always am happy with this product. I was very impressed with the fast delivery from iherbs even when shipping to Canada.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Quality

    Отзыв оставлен 5358098652972199710 Jul 15, 2013

    Quality, no fishy after taste.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Quality assured

    Отзыв оставлен aloysius-ng Nov 20, 2012

    The use of the Caplique caps is unique and has kept the oil from being rancid.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 20

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »