EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.57

$37.49

Savings of: $6.92 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Krill oil highly recommended

    Posted by 4762801166678706518 on Jun 17, 2014

    Trying this instead of fish oil, haven't taken enough yet to tell a difference, but there is no fishy aftertaste, and the capsules are very small, which seems to be the norm for krill oil. I am not sure how much krill oil to take to have the equivalent effects of the fish oil I was taking. So far I like Dr Mercola's products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Krill Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1522999 on Jun 10, 2014

    Excellent Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Krill oil

    Posted by 5660925523146470040 on May 04, 2014

    This is for my parter (man). I'm vegetarian, but want to make sure he gets omega's and anti-oxidants. Got him Now krill last time & he complained off fishy smell & taste so went back to Mercola! Always a safe bet. I heart Mercola!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ms

    Posted by 5023627059866223771 on Mar 04, 2014

    I haven't used this for long enough to really review it well, but I have observed that I have less flatulence .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Ifeelbetternow on Jan 23, 2014

    I like that this has minimal other ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White hair begone

    Posted by Reviewer1929891 on Sep 17, 2013

    Dr. Mercola's Krill oil is awesome. It doesn't stink and works. The roots of my white hairs started to turn brown again after I started taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Krill Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3084151 on Sep 07, 2013

    Great product. Helps if suffering from PMS and there are no symptoms at all. Leave fish or krill oil and PMS is back. This seem the best product in the market and has really helped. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with seborrheic dermatitis

    Posted by blancmange on Sep 06, 2013

    I got this for my mom to help balance her Omega 6 to 3 ratio and lower her triglycerides. She's on her second bottle now and she hasn't done the blood tests yet (I'll update my review when she does), but the seborrheic dermatitis she had on her scalp completely dissapeared. And she hasn't been taking any other supplements, so it must be the krill oil. She says it does give her fishy burps if she takes it on an empty stomach, but not when taken with food. Will definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Quality

    Posted by 5358098652972199710 on Jul 15, 2013

    Quality, no fishy after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not sure, really

    Posted by Reviewer2373550 on Jul 05, 2013

    On my second bottle now. I gave this three stars, perhaps this is not fair. It may work, but I can't see any difference, except that it makes me burp a fishy taste. I have heard that fish oil helps sore muscles recover from tough workouts, and this might have been the case for me, but it's really hard to gauge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »