EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.97

$37.49

Savings of: $7.52 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Peace of Mind

    Posted by 5284938744770018242 on Apr 10, 2015

    I trust Dr Mercola products. Knowing that I am receiving one of the best supplement in the market. By the way, a special mention to iHerb. I like your reliability and professionalism in handling my shipment. Prompt and efficient. I will definitely deal with iHerb from now onward.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Krill Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1522999 on Jun 10, 2014

    Excellent Product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by 5358098652972199710 on Jul 15, 2013

    Quality, no fishy after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Krill Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3084151 on Sep 07, 2013

    Great product. Helps if suffering from PMS and there are no symptoms at all. Leave fish or krill oil and PMS is back. This seem the best product in the market and has really helped. Love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy as always!

    Posted by 5522083972844193899 on Jul 04, 2013

    I've been ordering from Dr. Mercola for years and as always am happy with this product. I was very impressed with the fast delivery from iherbs even when shipping to Canada.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality assured

    Posted by aloysius-ng on Nov 20, 2012

    The use of the Caplique caps is unique and has kept the oil from being rancid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Krill oil

    Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Feb 04, 2013

    Will see if this works for my husband in a couple weeks more but so far no change.Somethings work & some don't.Just have to do trial & error.Great fast shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Krill oil highly recommended

    Posted by 4762801166678706518 on Jun 17, 2014

    Trying this instead of fish oil, haven't taken enough yet to tell a difference, but there is no fishy aftertaste, and the capsules are very small, which seems to be the norm for krill oil. I am not sure how much krill oil to take to have the equivalent effects of the fish oil I was taking. So far I like Dr Mercola's products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Krill oil

    Posted by 5660925523146470040 on May 04, 2014

    This is for my parter (man). I'm vegetarian, but want to make sure he gets omega's and anti-oxidants. Got him Now krill last time & he complained off fishy smell & taste so went back to Mercola! Always a safe bet. I heart Mercola!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well, it tastes fish!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on May 20, 2015

    Difficult to say if it works...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »