EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.67

$43.75

Savings of: $8.08 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Evening Primrose oil in good company

    Posted by Reviewer2270491 on Mar 22, 2016

    Quite expensive but very good quality (4 stars because of high price). It has neutral smell and taste is also neutral if you ingest it instantly. This is the most comfortable way to take my evening primrose oil. There's also astaxanthin in krill oil and it makes that oil more stable and prevents it from rancidification.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola Krill Oil

    Posted by 5354352341737057868 on Apr 07, 2015

    I bought this product because someone else's review said her hair was reverting to its original colour since taking it . I've noticed that my eyebrows and eye lashes are darker since taking it , plus , I am aware of an over-all feeling of well-being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5260301908749487064 on Jul 09, 2013

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Knee is better

    Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

    They are good, like everything Mercola, but the first half hour they give me fishy burbs. My tender knee is all better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A good quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Nov 01, 2012

    The quality seems to be really good, and I especially like the capliques that keeps the oxygen out, so there won't be oxidation for the oil inside. However, I'd like to see the manufacturer increase the EPA & DHA content in this krill oil, if that's possible. The capsules are smaller compared to Doctor's Best which makes it easier to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Dr. Mercola, Krill Oil for Women, 90 Fish Gelatin Capliques Capsules

    Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Oct 29, 2012

    For my pretty wife as the the product is from Dr. Mercola,can trust the good ingredient. Worth the money for better fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Gave it to hubby...

    Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Feb 04, 2012

    I'm one of the few people who must have an issue with it. It gave me icky burps, cysts and deep acne. Apparently it can either cure or cause acne, depending on the person. Hubby likes it, even though it's 'for women'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Too early to tell...but skin feels really soft and not as dry

    Posted by Reviewer3111869 on Nov 17, 2011

    The most immediate effect (about a week into taking this supplement) is that my skin is much softer and not as dry as it used to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-8 of 8 total