EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.67

$43.75

Savings of: $8.08 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love the capliques

    Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 25, 2011

    I can't speak to the "for women" part of this supplement but I really like the capliques that Mercola uses for the capsule instead of thick gelatin and Krill is a proven anti-inflammatory.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr Mercola Fan

    Posted by Reviewer1113710 on Jan 11, 2012

    I havent been on these long enough to tell a difference yet,but I am a fan of anything from Dr Mercola his products hold high standards and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too early to tell...but skin feels really soft and not as dry

    Posted by Reviewer3111869 on Nov 17, 2011

    The most immediate effect (about a week into taking this supplement) is that my skin is much softer and not as dry as it used to be.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by 5218941224968427197 on Nov 21, 2013

    Good stuff and I really trust anything with Mercola's label.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This so good for you!

    Posted by Reviewer1522999 on Jun 10, 2014

    I don't feel ill from this product. It works very well for hormone regulator. No fishy burps! Thank you Dr. Mercola!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Mercola Krill Oil

    Posted by 5354352341737057868 on Apr 07, 2015

    I bought this product because someone else's review said her hair was reverting to its original colour since taking it . I've noticed that my eyebrows and eye lashes are darker since taking it , plus , I am aware of an over-all feeling of well-being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Knee is better

    Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

    They are good, like everything Mercola, but the first half hour they give me fishy burbs. My tender knee is all better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Nov 01, 2012

    The quality seems to be really good, and I especially like the capliques that keeps the oxygen out, so there won't be oxidation for the oil inside. However, I'd like to see the manufacturer increase the EPA & DHA content in this krill oil, if that's possible. The capsules are smaller compared to Doctor's Best which makes it easier to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2972208 on Dec 02, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5260301908749487064 on Jul 09, 2013

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »