EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.75

$46.21

Savings of: $8.46 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This product may not be liposomal

Posted by Reviewer1227523 on Jan 16, 2015

I've just bought this product with a faith in dr Mercola's products and wisdom. After opening a capsule, the texture does not actually look and taste as if it's a quality liposomal product. It's gritty, very sour just like ordinary ascorbic acid is. I checked other reviews in curezone, vitamincfoundation, etc.. and quickly found out others have also found it inferior to other liposomal vitamin c products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by 4797470177194808023 on Jan 08, 2015

No alcohol, no GM soy lecithin, and it works for just about anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shippment

Posted by 5755467737258354530 on Feb 02, 2015

Estimated date of shippent was 29th of Dec. 2014 but it arrived 10th of January 2015.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great product

Posted by 4870107955878064302 on Jul 26, 2014

Love this product -- and great price :)....would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Bosun

Posted by 5038609028243739167 on Sep 16, 2014

This is a best vitamin C on the market.... Drink one day and my immune system getting better....

Was this review helpful to you?

To get your body recover over night

Posted by 4741547744420956084 on Jun 04, 2016

I take this in the night before going to bed. I feel relax and recover in the next morning. You feel some difference. and skin condition well

Was this review helpful to you?

Speedy arrival

Posted by 5752363822796444726 on Jul 17, 2015

This product arrived as one of two items ordered at the same time. When the items arrived I shevled them for a short while before opening them. To my dismay it appeared as though many of the capsules had ruptured. Almost all of the capsules appear only slightly full. I am using them but do not recommend them because a good price isn't good when the quality is poor. One thing to consider is that when these were mailed we were experiencing a vicious hot spell. The box did sit outside on my front covered porch for several hours before being rescued and brought inside...definitely would consider the outdoors temps for ordering purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5472773624811810040 on Apr 07, 2016

Liposomal is a great formation, as opposed to ascorbic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Benstead

Posted by Reviewer2158100 on Sep 29, 2014

Dr Mercola's Liposomal Vitamin C is great his production and research into his products is of a very high standard ....will continue to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 03, 2015

Even though I take Ascorbic Acid powder most of the time these are great when travelling or to take extra vitamin C when ever you need it. A bit expensive for 500mg Vit C caps especially when you take high doses . 2 caps is 1000mg so this jar will last me between 18-22 days only. No upset stomach even when taken on empty stomach. iherb have good customer service with fast DHL service Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total