EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5660207927567903437 on Jul 11, 2013

Great product! Good ingredients, foams nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Aug 06, 2013

Not tried yet, but surely great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by Reviewer1073827 on Jan 10, 2014

Really refreshing toothpaste and cleans your tooth very well. Only bad thing is, that it contains glycerin. That's not good for Your teeth either. Will buy again anyway, because it has many really good ingredients. :) By the way, I found toothpaste that doesn't contain glycerin. (Redmond Trading Company, Earthpaste, Amazingly Natural Toothpaste). I give it a try and rate it later. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 11, 2014

Excellent product , high quality and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Toothpaste

Posted by naebob on Jan 16, 2013

Love this toothpaste makes my mouth feel soooo clean and good, I am sure I will never use anything else to brush my teeth with ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

good ingredients, nice taste. refreshing mint. i would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1236978 on Jul 06, 2012

I like this very much. Love the fact that there is no fluoride in it. And trust Dr. Mercolas products to be as healthy as possible :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 27, 2012

I like this toothpaste! Cleans well, nice taste, NO fluoride (!!) and I trust Mercola to make sure it's a good product for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by Reviewer2711370 on Aug 06, 2012

This has the best, natural ingredients I've found in a toothpaste. Cleans your teeth really really well, I absolutely love it!! Tastes super fresh!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr.Mercola Mint Natural Toothpaste

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 26, 2014

Pretty big, good fresh tothpaste. I have no allergy to this product at all. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »