EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$18.73

Savings of: $3.45 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

contains chemicals

Posted by 5048656498436950439 on Dec 28, 2013

I received this product with a warning sticker on the bottle saying that this chlorella contains a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm!!! This information should be available before you buy it and mentioned in the description, or at least visible on the picture. It's not an organic product and should not be sold as such, I will not take this chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1235994 on Dec 09, 2013

I like these small pills full of energy giving substances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Christinaho on Dec 04, 2013

I sometimes have trouble to swallow pills and tablets, but these are very small and so easy for me to swallow! It makes everything so much easier, especially since I like to take these in the morning and I'm often in a hurry. The smell is very mild, and it doesn't bother me. I like these very much - it gives you a great nutritionboost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these organic chlorella broken cell wall tablets

Posted by ejade03 on Nov 24, 2013

Dr Mercola is a great trustworthy brand. I don't have to worry about lead in these organic chlorella tablets! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very great

Posted by 5351894269377784828 on Nov 21, 2013

excellent complement whit spirulina for all i recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Nov 19, 2013

Im drinking it maybe a month.I had before,some other organic company.I have no special problem,drinking it for detox and energy booster.Im satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 18, 2013

good tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella pure food

Posted by Viviann on Nov 07, 2013

Dr Mercola cooperate with dr Klinghardt when it comes to chlorella. I trust both doctors and find this chlorella superb for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5496661071427962528 on Oct 19, 2013

Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »