EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.55

$34.99

Savings of: $6.44 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not great

Posted by 4788457607193474399 on Aug 18, 2015

Good taste. Does not dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2217135 on Jul 28, 2015

Similar in color and taste as Kirkland Matcha which is fraction of the price. 2 stars off for price, not dissolving completely, and too mild of a taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1475714 on Feb 26, 2015

seems like a great value - compared to other Matcha teas + so good for you! The taste is great + I would buy again as soon as I'm out!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Dec 04, 2014

good green color and great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection

Posted by 5141372200488713904 on Jun 01, 2014

I have followed Dr. Mercola for quite some time now, his medical advice always seemed sound and he is very much into details. His Royal Matcha is incredible. Top quality and vibrant green. It's extremely important to me that Matcha be USDA Organic and this certainly is. The taste is awesome, the energy is powerful but very smooth. Japanese Matcha differs because you are drinking all of the powder, instead of just steeping a tea bag. You are consuming all the plant matter. I have tried a few other Matcha products on Iherb and I would have to say this is my favorite by far. Awesome work Dr. Mercola!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

New Relationship

Posted by 4989046622832946733 on Feb 06, 2014

I'm very pleased with my purchase.Matcha Tea is my new obsession.Will be placing another order soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5496661071427962528 on Oct 19, 2013

Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Expensive but best...

Posted by 5502466929077316633 on May 09, 2013

I tried all of the Matcha teas available on iHerb. This one is the most expensive one, the quantity is extremely small (30g). However, it has the best taste and color. Compared to other Matcha teas, you can see that the color is much brighter. Too bad that it's sooo expensive. If price is not an issue - get it - best option (I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't for the high price for this small quantity.)

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Mercola Organic Matcha Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1715865 on Apr 17, 2013

Dr. Mercola did well when he sourced and endorsed this product! This is a really high-quality, great-tasting organic, shade-grown Matcha ~ don't hesitate to buy! Unlike some other brands sold here, Mercola's Matcha retains its bright green color for quite a while after brewing, indicating a high antioxidant (polyphenol) content. The taste is excellent too. And yes, it's more expensive than the other brands, but this is one case where you definitely get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Maravilloso

Posted by Reviewer2078708 on Aug 21, 2012

Es el mejor te que he tomado en mi vida, tiene un color verde brillante precioso y no se si sera casualidad pero me encuentro mejor desde que lo tomo! La unica pega es el precio, muy caro.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total