EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.07

$72.46

Savings of: $9.39 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cannot be more pure

    Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. It is important to get ubiquinol form of CoQ10 for older individuals. Their bodies are not well equipped to convert ubiquinone into ubiquinol. Although ubiquinol supplements tend to be pricier, they are far more effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I needed

    Posted by Reviewer1274123 on Jan 25, 2012

    MENAPAUSE. Is what the doctor blames for me always being tired. Maybe that is the cause, but within a week of taking Dr. Mercola's Ubiquinol, I feel more like my old self again. More energy and more alert. It works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    outstanding

    Posted by 5758236006556406598 on Dec 30, 2013

    Fantastic product,one of mercola's best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth it

    Posted by 5292330844061736207 on Mar 04, 2014

    Very good quality. Uses fish gelatin for capliques (i avoid porcine gelatin for spritual reasons). This is one supplement that you can feel right after taking it. Whenever i start to feel tired during the day, just take one caps and i'll feel awake and alert. No more coffee for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Pure Quality

    Posted by thesvetlana on Dec 07, 2011

    Mercola's products are a bit pricier than others BUT it is because they are made that much better, high quality, clean, pure trusted ingredients, no surprises. Effective Ubiquinol product, unique capsules, they are translucent and you can see the yellowish ubiquinol liquid in them. Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by 5072513560522351066 on Apr 08, 2016

    Very high Quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Than Co Q 10 (Ubiquinone)

    Posted by 5303326844201058523 on Aug 28, 2016

    I threw the budget out the window when I bought this. After reading about this product, I knew I couldn`t go wrong. After years of scientific research, it was found that ubiquinol, which is a more potent form of the popular Co Q 10 (ubiquinone), absorbs more readily in the body. Today`s commercial Co Q 10 supplements contain ubiquinone because it remains stable longer in the capsule, and therefore cheaper to buy, but not as good. Ubiquinone, (Co Q 10) is reduced down to make ubiquinol. I can understand why it costs more than your regular Co Q 10. This better form of Co Q 10 absorbs eight times better, has better anti-aging effects and is a free radical scavenger. Free radicals can inflict significant damage in the body. It`s been shown that Co Q 10, when taken in this reduced form (ubiquinol), has increased blood levels in patients with congestive heart failure using smaller milligram doses. It`s so nice to see capsules that don`t contain any added nasties. Way to go Dr Mercola!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trusted brand

    Posted by 5170090554865941960 on Oct 19, 2013

    Have been using this product for some time now during illness and can say it has kept my heart strong and given me some energy. Only one I could find that was vegetarian also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mercola Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1702213 on Feb 09, 2012

    Am glad I tried this CoQ10..I know this is a trusted name, which made me feel secure in trying it..and I feel it works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by juliaheis on Feb 26, 2012

    This is a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total