EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!

Posted by 5301433819561253083 on Nov 20, 2014

Love these packets - easy to make and smooth, creamy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Is Fantastic! I'm vegan though, so

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Nov 15, 2014

Instead of using egg and whole milk, I use coconut or almond milk with just a tablespoon of coconut oil. It's delicious and easy to make , also if your in a hurry you can simply boliviano the water first then combine ingredients and beat quickly for 5 minutes , put in the freezer for just 15 minutes and your set!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfection

Posted by 5013325882786734298 on Oct 12, 2014

I absolutely love chocolate pudding but this style is unavailable where i live in Korea. I ordered it to make a dirt desert with my students and they absolutely loved it. It's the perfect sweetness level and the chocolate flavor is not artificial whatsoever. This required cooking, so that annoyed me, but it turned out lovely! just remember to put plastic wrap or parchment paper on it before putting it in the fridge so it doesn't develop a skin. (unless you're into that! ^^)

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good...

Posted by 5295145795682401187 on Sep 19, 2014

This was purchased for an "Astronaut Pudding" activity, as part of a school English camp. The pudding worked quite well for its intended purpose, though I'd suggest some experimentation with the liquid ratios: if the box directions are consulted, you run the risk of making an excessively watery pudding mixture. Also ensure that you mix it thoroughly to prevent lumpiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Nov 15, 2013

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Declicious!

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

Wonderful pudding mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

For any Chocolate lover.....

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on Feb 09, 2012

Dr. Oetker has been around for decades, which speaks valumes for the high quality products they have maintained. It is always a pleasure to serve these products to guest's & recieve they're approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Jul 19, 2011

All Dr. O's puddings are my favorite desert. I probably have them too often, but it's an inexpensive yummy desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always awesome

Posted by AJE905 on May 01, 2011

Delicious and chocolatey!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1406233 on Jun 16, 2010

dr.oetker ,much better then the other brands.we prepare it with soy milk try adding some other spices,like mint-coffee-irish creme.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »