EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Rich Vanilla Organic Pudding!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

This pudding is very tasty and uses organic ingredients which is nice. It isn't very thick but you can easily adjust the thickness according to your taste. Nice Vanilla taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic!

Posted by ManxKat on Feb 20, 2012

We added this to a couple of pound cakes we made and it worked out well (with no milk added). Just mixed the dry mix with the dry cake mix and got a lovely moist cake!

Was this review helpful to you?

yaummy

Posted by VictoriaN on Mar 16, 2012

Very delicious when it's cool. but it's so little^(

Was this review helpful to you?

USDA Organic Pie Filling Mix, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 24, 2013

Taste real natural, wonderful ingredients and easy to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1200146 on Mar 06, 2010

yes was happy /will be ordering again .the pudding mix arrived very fast. i live in ireland

Was this review helpful to you?

CAM

Posted by Reviewer3242159 on Jun 16, 2008

YUM! A healthy, organic alternative to jello, not too sweet! I can have my pudding and pie filling! Sometimes I add coconut, or sliced bananas, or spoon fresh fruit over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Apr 27, 2009

Creamy and not too sweet... very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Aug 30, 2009

I knew this product would be as fresh as if bought in the store only less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious and rich.

Posted by Reviewer3027350 on Dec 28, 2009

I love ice cream.But this takes its place.Just as soon as I am finished with this,i'm gonna have me some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2024881 on Jan 13, 2010

This pudding is so delicious and creamy. I got hooked on this pudding since being forced to go on a liquid diet last August for diverticulitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »