EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

T

Posted by Reviewer3087101 on Nov 11, 2008

great product, especially for non-dairy people, I use coconut oil to mix it with, my daughter is allergic to dairy so this is a great way for her to get her chocolate fix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate ICING MIX

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 21, 2008

WILL BE USING IT WHEN I BAKE MY CHOCOLATE CAKE MIX TOO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker Organics Icing Mix in Chocolate....

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Jun 18, 2008

I love this frosting/icing....I will never use anything different. It's just yummy and doesn't make me feel overloeaded with sugar and fat like other frostings/icings do.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie Baker

Posted by Reviewer2978123 on Sep 29, 2008

By far the best icing mix and so easy to make. And NO preservatives and additives at all! My kids love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious frosting!

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Jan 22, 2009

My family enjoyed the Dr. Oetker chocolate cake I made, topped with this frosting. Like homemade! Far better than store mixes and it's nice to know there's no preservatives or other junk in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2468909 on Aug 26, 2009

Super yummy. Very rich and creamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Organic Icing Mix, Chocolate, 11.3 oz (320 g) (DRO-17551)

Posted by Reviewer2011212 on Jun 16, 2008

I Love that it is non-hydrogenated and STILL good-tasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LUV IT!

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Dec 11, 2008

Hard to find natural products like this. Rare in Japan especially. If there is a description written in Japanese, it'b awesome! I need the Japanese system of units lika Celsius... Then I'll give them 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay but add cocoa

Posted by Reviewer1044704 on Feb 14, 2010

The frosting mix was just okay, definitely not special. To intensify the flavor, I added cocoa to the mix--otherwise it was a weak chocolate flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Nov 04, 2011

I suppose it is okey for tweaking, but following the exact recipe makes it taste kind of odd, just like the vanilla one tastes odd.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total