EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.60

$36.25

Savings of: $4.65 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jacque

Posted by 4779114898285291748 on Apr 24, 2014

Service and delivery excellent. Courier was very helpful and very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT FROM DR. OHHIRA

Posted by Reviewer1727022 on Mar 13, 2014

Just in case you missed some essential oils in your body. It has given me great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by naughtydragon on Dec 01, 2013

Good brand good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps to relieve my monthly menstrual cramps

Posted by Reviewer1357697 on Dec 15, 2011

I only took 1 capsule one week before my period and I have no cramps! I always have cramps and this is the only one which have truly help me on top of a host of benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Dec 06, 2011

Essential oils are important and I like this one because it is plant based. I just hate burpng fish oils. With Dr. Ohhira's formula I can get the nutrition without the fish taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dr. Ohhira's Essential Living Oils

Posted by Reviewer3321168 on Oct 12, 2011

Love this product. My dry skin has improved immensely in thirty days. Try it. You'll love it There is no fishy taste at all. No aftertaste either. dd

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of the best alternatives for fish oils

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

A bit pricey, but after using them I can really see the reason for this. If you cant tolerate fish oils, this is great alternative. Actually its a good measure. If you cant tolerate fish oils, you need prolly to detox, defat and rebuild.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Living Oils

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Apr 04, 2011

I like this better than taking fish oils,i seem to tolerate these oils better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product, vegetarian source of omega3

Posted by Reviewer1264846 on Mar 07, 2011

I am a vegetarian and can"t take fish oil. This is an excellent product. I have taken one week and already see the difference in skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

always the best

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 13, 2010

love dr ohhiras products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »