EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.48

$59.35

Savings of: $11.87 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pricy, least effective probiotics

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Oct 05, 2014

Being a Probiotics-maniac, two capsules a day seems to be too little for me, sound bowel movn't is gone and all other beneficiary effects of probiotics disappeared. increased to 6 capsules a day, still very lettle effect on me. Too little probiotics for too much meney. Out of twelve brands of probiotics I have tried, this is no boubt the worst.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5308698343660604680 on Sep 23, 2014

Its good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2571156 on Sep 18, 2014

I love that it doesn't have to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by 4886219224117077179 on Jul 17, 2014

Dr. Ohhira's probiotic is one of the best probiotics to take after taking Fivlac. It is practically beneficial for your whole body especially for your intestinal flora. Highly recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Jul 08, 2014

I couldn't tolerate long term antibiotics for lyme without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 5640460029851123763 on May 11, 2014

I could not get used to taking this 1 hour before or 1.5 hours after.Also the shelf life "use by 10-31-16"for a probiotic makes me wonder how fresh is it? DAC

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by healthfanaticperth on May 03, 2014

Love this brand been using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

the jury is out

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 30, 2014

I've been taking these for a couple of weeks now, so I can't notice anything significantly improved about my digestion or gastro-intestinal health. I think it will take some time for this product to help build up my digestive flora as it claims to do, so I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5543947581189222328 on Apr 13, 2014

My friend introduce this product to me and I have found it pretty OK although the price seems a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr ohhira's probiotics

Posted by 4779114898285291748 on Mar 26, 2014

Very satisfied with this product. Can highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 868 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »