EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.48

$59.35

Savings of: $11.87 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but pricey

Posted by Reviewer2524833 on Jul 29, 2011

This is a very good probiotic, but rather pricey. I've found others which are just as good at a lower cost. However, they are heat-sensitive so I order Dr. Ohhira's in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2871313 on Sep 27, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1329302 on Nov 08, 2011

effective immediately, was feeling better within 72 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2767577 on Nov 28, 2011

Good probiotics. Recommended by my nutritionist, took my stomach some days to settle into them, but that is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

DR. Ohhira's probiotics Original formula

Posted by Reviewer1161416 on Dec 20, 2011

this is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Ohhira's

Posted by Reviewer3135590 on Jan 03, 2012

Just started to use this one so can't say how one month makes a difference. I can say, however, that I felt better right away; my stomach seems to work better. Seems like a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying Dr. Ohhira's

Posted by Reviewer2355564 on Mar 20, 2012

My husband and I have used other brands of probiotics for some time now. This is our first time trying Dr. Ohhira's. I like that it is shelf stable and does not have to be refridgerated. Our digestion is certainly more regular and comfortable. We are only taking one a day each (half the recommended dose).

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started using it

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on May 08, 2012

and my metabolism has gotten better already..

Was this review helpful to you?

It woks

Posted by Reviewer1076282 on May 13, 2012

It woks

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3184172 on Jun 25, 2012

I don't know Probiotics and don't notice much of a difference but this one seems okay. I may try a different one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 131 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »