EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$14.99

Savings of: $3.45 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Mincruiser on May 12, 2015

I have lupus and I use this after taking the mustard bath when I have extra aches and pains. In the morning my pains are gone. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

definetely relaxing. Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

So natural herbal oil. Very nice blend of herbs, not sweet, not strong, just right. Great after bath, it helps to relax even more. Would defiteley buy again. Please feel free to click "yes" if you find my review helpful for you. Best wishes

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best muscle rub

Posted by 5267585122647261012 on May 03, 2013

Love the aroma, love how warming it is when rub on my aching shoulders. Simple love it. Speedy delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

soothing on chest during cold/flu season

Posted by Reviewer2746766 on May 31, 2012

I am so excited to see that iHerb has this Mustard Rub. It helps give some relief when one's chest is congested. Spray it on your chest before going to bed. Be sure to put paper towels or a wash cloth over it to keep clothes from getting greasy. It is like a grandma's old-fashioned remedy to help soothe chest congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2510622 on Nov 23, 2011

It is not greasy and has a good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2765900 on Nov 06, 2011

the stiffness of my neck and shoulder very often leads to tension headache, it works every time I massage some along my neck, shoulder and temple. After a sleep by the next morning, my headache is gone and feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great soothing rub

Posted by sarahjean on Aug 16, 2011

Helps go to sleep at night when rub it on lower back or other aches and pains. Not overpowering but nice aromatic smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mobility resumed and knee pain relieved, using Dr Singha's Mustard Rub

Posted by Reviewer1914061 on May 18, 2010

There was no 'guess-work' involved in my ordering this product. I have used it in the past, but could no longer find it in a retail shop, so I decided to order on-line. Thank you for having this product available - - it really does work,, and I can get back to my yard-work.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on May 10, 2010

I was ill when I purchased this and it worked wonders for my chest cold. It absorbs well and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »