EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.59

$5.85

Savings of: $1.26 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product comes in two different scents Fresh Mint Aroma and Lemon Fresh aroma, you may receive either one.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice smell

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 04, 2013

    It smells good. I use it because we have a drier machine in our bathroom. So it is always dust there no matter how much you clean there. It's hard to judge on quality but i do hope it works good protecting out tooth brushes from dust and bacterias. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useful product

    Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

    These are very good when traveling! Also I like the smell. Незамінні річ в подорожах. Можна продовжити дію контейнера, доливаючи туди трохи олії чайного дерева.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pays for itself

    Posted by 101010011 on May 31, 2012

    this has extended the life of many a toothbrush, and helps keep unwanted sediment from building around the base of the bristles. great, inexpensive way to incorporate good hygiene

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alina

    Posted by Malina on Jan 19, 2012

    Like the idea of brushes protection from dust and germs, but smell is not minty at all. It is more tea tree.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2222635 on Jun 08, 2012

    I got a sample of these in the kids size and immediately ordered the adult ones. The kids ones actually fit on my toothbrush (but just barely). Plus, it is wierd seeing a cartoon bear grin up at you all the time, lol! But seriously, they cover the brush and protect it from contact with dirty bathroom air. On top of that, they have all natural sanitizers that give the toothbrush an herbally-fruity smell. I'll probably have these on mine and my husband's brushes from now on!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by Reviewer1278039 on Nov 25, 2011

    These things are awesome!!! Now I dont have to worry about bacteria from feces colonizing my toothbrush!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very useful.

    Posted by lipo4ka on Dec 07, 2011

    Very comfortable and useful thing in trips.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very handy!

    Posted by sweetheart on Jun 27, 2012

    Very handy but i don't really know if it sanitizes anything. I think if you want your toothbrush to be as clean as possible you should let it dry openly, not put it in a plastic box (germs don't like dry places). However these are very good when traveling!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD.

    Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 12, 2012

    GOOD THINGS!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by viOlla on Apr 09, 2012

    It's good for travel! It keeps my toothbrush clean and smelling good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »