EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$5.49

Savings of: $0.99 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in two different scents Fresh Mint Aroma and Lemon Fresh aroma, you may receive either one.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Easy to use

    Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 14, 2016

    Love this product - simple and effective and very good value for money. Protects the 'head/brush' of my toothbrush and keeps it clean. It also very useful when I am travelling- will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    do not like

    Posted by Reviewer1890163 on Mar 29, 2016

    colours came randomly and not as ordered like the floss too. :( cap has a very strong minet smell and i do not like that smell.. it leaves on the teeth and mouth too.. not good.. not sure if it sanitised too... will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protege el cepillo dental, pero no me gusta mucho el olor ni el lugar de fabricación

    Posted by 5lanvianvil on Dec 23, 2015

    Decidí comprarlo para mantener en buenas condiciones higiénicas los cepillos de dientes. Me gusta que se base en vapores de aceites naturales para cumplir su finalidad y también que cuente con dos piezas de recambio, de modo que la protección total dura bastante tiempo. Sin embargo, no sé con seguridad si cumple su cometido y el olor a “menta” no es mi favorito.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just amazing

    Posted by 5510514262715760852 on Sep 05, 2015

    i got the peppermint, it's tastes fresh yet natural !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love that they're refillable

    Posted by sbarcus on Aug 20, 2015

    love that you can refill the sanitizer pod part, but I don't like the design as much add another brand. it's a little awkward and I usually forget when I'm in a hurry. another grand is much easier to just clip on my shirt until I'm done.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the convenience while travelling

    Posted by 5187555499815147876 on Mar 17, 2015

    I really like having a toothbrush cover while travelling and these are as good as any. I'm not sure if they are being cleaned as it states but my toothbrush has no smell since I've been using it, either of toothpaste or otherwise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must have thing!

    Posted by 4663384921440919154 on Mar 03, 2015

    I think this sanitizer is the must have listed thing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer2622545 on Feb 25, 2015

    These are nice to keep toothbrushes clean and sanitized when not in use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are nice

    Posted by Reviewer1867531 on Aug 25, 2014

    Works well. When the aroma subsides after a couple of months you can add a drop of lemon oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most awesome thing. A must have in your bathroom

    Posted by kasimhansia on Aug 14, 2014

    What can I say except that this is a must have in your bathroom covering your toothbrush from all those germs and bacteria lurking and swamping your bathroom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 101 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »