EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

its OK

Posted by 5282819684656235401 on Jun 05, 2014

I dont feel it makes anything special on my face just cooling it a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 09, 2014

There are no exfoliating substances in this cleanser, much to my disappointment. It feels like a soap on the skin, rather than a soap-free wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong oil smell

Posted by cherylinechua on Aug 13, 2014

i dont mind it, but my husband will not use such scent cleanser on his face. used for a week, so far alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

it has a gentle smell of rosmarine.

Posted by 5275546289875251765 on Oct 17, 2014

It left my face feeling a bit weird and dry, so it didn't work out that well for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

x

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen limpiador

Posted by 5220884071555582572 on Dec 26, 2014

Limpia la cara bastante bien, no la reseca. No tiene nada de exfoliante, es líquido como un jabón normal. El nombre confunde un poco. Huele a jabón sin más, pero deja la cara con sensación de limpieza.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by sailasiili on Jan 15, 2015

Smell isn't that great but it's fine since this product has no harmful ingredients. Cleanses skin well from makeup etc. I have a little dry skin, this product leaves it maybe a little dry but gonna use it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so...

Posted by 4682638084999037001 on Jun 23, 2016

Not that effective for my super oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong smelling wash

Posted by 4760361281896101872 on Jul 01, 2016

Unable to appreciate the fragrance of this product. Slight menthol feeling (short while) on face after washing face.

Was this review helpful to you?

not yet use

Posted by Reviewer1631981 on Mar 27, 2012

not yet use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »