EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it has a gentle smell of rosmarine.

Posted by 5275546289875251765 on Oct 17, 2014

It left my face feeling a bit weird and dry, so it didn't work out that well for me...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

x

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

x

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen limpiador

Posted by 5220884071555582572 on Dec 26, 2014

Limpia la cara bastante bien, no la reseca. No tiene nada de exfoliante, es líquido como un jabón normal. El nombre confunde un poco. Huele a jabón sin más, pero deja la cara con sensación de limpieza.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by sailasiili on Jan 15, 2015

Smell isn't that great but it's fine since this product has no harmful ingredients. Cleanses skin well from makeup etc. I have a little dry skin, this product leaves it maybe a little dry but gonna use it anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So so...

Posted by 4682638084999037001 on Jun 23, 2016

Not that effective for my super oily skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong smelling wash

Posted by 4760361281896101872 on Jul 01, 2016

Unable to appreciate the fragrance of this product. Slight menthol feeling (short while) on face after washing face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5609538933903474526 on Oct 24, 2016

This is great product but I don't think that I'm going to repurchase this product because I more like black soap bar for facial soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1556657 on Mar 01, 2012

Despite not having given much use to think that this product is a good cleaner, at least no harm done =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt like it all that mach...

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 27, 2012

Nice but not more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 4916172942749107057 on Jun 29, 2013

It's a smooth cleanser

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »