EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cleanser!

Posted by 5729925271432234280 on Nov 25, 2013

This face wash is so nice and cleansing for the skin. It has a great scent and works well to fight acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Jan 25, 2014

Está bien y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad, por lo que creo que me durará un año, por lo menos. Como limpiador, bien, pero no noto que me exfolie. Mi piel es bastante reactiva y me va bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleanser with intense aroma of black soap

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Mar 11, 2014

The face is fresh and clean after use this facial cleanser. The scrub isn´t hardly practically contains no appreciable peeling. As a daily cleanser is excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5292182817530573662 on Mar 29, 2014

Lovely scent, leaves skin feeling clean, tight and hydrated. Worked well with my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like!

Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Jul 29, 2014

I really like this! The smell is nice, my skin feels great after cleansing, and even my boyfriend says my skin looks much cleaner after I've used a while :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, leaves skin with texture

Posted by 4801712380860252540 on Sep 13, 2014

not sure how to put it- but if you only use this cleanser and nothing else- it leaves the skin with a feeling like something else is needed- like another soap to dry out the skin- but maybe it's just me cause I have oily skin. anyway it's good as a makeup remover- I wasn't that excited about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5665157265370812860 on Oct 28, 2014

Natural feeling, good smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this cleanser

Posted by 5075192577367826643 on Nov 10, 2014

make me feel the cooling effect. I like this exfoliating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5745796234039553738 on Nov 25, 2014

ohhhhhh my wonderful cleanser with lots of foam and most important it gave a soft feeling on my face with my beauty water (kangen)machine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel fresh and clean

Posted by 5684127259181457197 on May 03, 2015

product just arrived, have been using it for few days, feel fresh and clean after used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »