EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Jan 25, 2014

Está bien y hay que utilizar muy poca cantidad, por lo que creo que me durará un año, por lo menos. Como limpiador, bien, pero no noto que me exfolie. Mi piel es bastante reactiva y me va bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser!

Posted by 5729925271432234280 on Nov 25, 2013

This face wash is so nice and cleansing for the skin. It has a great scent and works well to fight acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by 4757942124243572011 on Nov 22, 2013

I prefer the tea tree one but this works well too.It;s a bit more hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Неплохо.

Posted by 4761708224461954698 on Oct 24, 2013

Не могу сказать, что в восторге. Очень неплохой, но в след. раз не закажу.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1859128 on Jan 06, 2013

I like it. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and cleanses+lathers well. Earthy, quite mild scent, not the best but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is a bit too strong

Posted by 5205891515993589636 on Jun 11, 2012

at first when i smelled this product the smell seem to be very strong, it does smell like peppermint- a very strong one which i'm not used to. it took me a while and i got used to the smell. it soaps very well, and leaves my face squeaky clean, but still it doesn't dry out the skin like regular soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by DollyLo on Jun 05, 2012

I like this cleanser. Nothing extraordinary though. Nice smell. Doesn't have any positive or negative effects. Вполне нравится. Приятный запах. Не имеет ни положительного, ни отрицательного эффекта на кожу.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Feb 28, 2012

I've switched to this brand a few weeks ago and so far I have zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

gently clean

Posted by Reviewer3211572 on Feb 25, 2012

skin soft & clear

Was this review helpful to you?

good buy

Posted by Reviewer1379530 on Oct 11, 2011

effective, nice packing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »