EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$6.99

Savings of: $2.13 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this Cleanser!! Great for Acne Prone Skin!

Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Dec 22, 2012

Okay I actually really love this cleanser its great for acne prone skin and it doesnt dry my skin out it does make it squeaky clean and i dont know what everyone is talking about but this cleanser does foam up nicely and make sure to use a very small nickel size you can cover entire face with just a small amount... I really like this cleanser and will definetly be repurchasing thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4704677253920726889 on Jan 18, 2013

It's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ Facial Soap

Posted by 5616774062595369629 on Feb 08, 2013

This soap is fantastic! It keeps my face clean & clear! I highly recommend this the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 09, 2013

cleans very good, great price for big bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes on and on

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 06, 2013

Great stuff. And it seems to last forever!!! Has the best lather!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

חומר טוב

Posted by 4811071761481937697 on Aug 12, 2014

לפי המלצות באתר ניסיתי את השטיפה זאת לפנים. ריח מוזר אבל לא מעצבן. לאחר שטיפה הרגשה של פנים נקיים, פחות גירוי בפנים. צריך כמות קטנה לשטיפה. בקבוק ישאר להרבה זמן.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by 5357436763866959860 on Sep 11, 2014

I love this cleanser for my acne face. It clean my face gently but effective. I also clean my makeup brush with this one and it works great. This lather nicely and don´t dry my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5281704465699226742 on Nov 21, 2014

I love this soap ! does not dry the face at all! takes time getting used to it's tea tree smell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha encantado

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Nov 24, 2014

Sin duda repetiré en un futuro. Notabas que la piel se quedaba limpia, pero sin sensación super tirante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Dec 03, 2014

It has a tea tree scent so it depends if you like that. Face feels cool, fresh and clean afterwards, and it is not drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 83 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »