EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.53

$6.99

Savings of: $2.46 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This series is good

Posted by GardenCity on May 07, 2012

Like the facial cleansers I've tried from this range. Helped reduce my adult acne breakouts without drying my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1612935 on Mar 08, 2012

this is the best cleanser I used before! very clean, very gently and not dry . I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser during our humid summer.

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Jun 09, 2012

good mild cleanser that does its job. love the fragrance too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1074442 on Nov 04, 2012

This cleanser works great. My skin feels clean, but not dry and tight. It doesn't take off eye make-up that well, but I use coconut oil for that. It nourishes the skin around my eyes too, using it to take off eye make-up. Just a little side tip :) I see myself using this regularly. Great price, and hubby likes it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by 5599175159386452010 on Nov 09, 2012

though i have normal to dry skin, this product works good for me. washes off all kinds of make-up. and i really love the minty smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2459092 on Dec 14, 2012

Ive been battling black heads for some time and this has been the one thing that has actually shown great results since the second use! Def. will be coming back for more!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Cleanser!! Great for Acne Prone Skin!

Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Dec 22, 2012

Okay I actually really love this cleanser its great for acne prone skin and it doesnt dry my skin out it does make it squeaky clean and i dont know what everyone is talking about but this cleanser does foam up nicely and make sure to use a very small nickel size you can cover entire face with just a small amount... I really like this cleanser and will definetly be repurchasing thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4704677253920726889 on Jan 18, 2013

It's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ Facial Soap

Posted by 5616774062595369629 on Feb 08, 2013

This soap is fantastic! It keeps my face clean & clear! I highly recommend this the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 09, 2013

cleans very good, great price for big bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 134 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »