EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

חומר טוב

Posted by 4811071761481937697 on Aug 12, 2014

לפי המלצות באתר ניסיתי את השטיפה זאת לפנים. ריח מוזר אבל לא מעצבן. לאחר שטיפה הרגשה של פנים נקיים, פחות גירוי בפנים. צריך כמות קטנה לשטיפה. בקבוק ישאר להרבה זמן.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

realy works

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

realy works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Facial Cleanser

Posted by glamsummer on Mar 24, 2012

Very nice cleanser. I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facial cleanser

Posted by craftygirl on Jan 26, 2012

Have used both of Dr. Woods facial cleansers for acne/oily skin. both work great. Like the ingredients, helps to keep my daughter's acne at bay. Not over drying her skin. I will continue to buy until needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Woods - Facial Cleanser

Posted by 5429494266550919258 on May 26, 2014

Love this face wash. An essential in my face care. Don't think I could live without it! Its very soft and gentle and actually cleans my skin properly. Skins feels soft and smooth afterwards, does not dry skin out. I recommend for sensitive skin. I have been using this product for about 8 months and my skin hasn't looked this good in a long time! Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing cleaser!

Posted by 5286913946489219583 on May 28, 2016

I am obssesed with this cleanser! it cleans great and leave my face so soft and smooth without drying it. I feel like my face is cleaner and brighter and would definetly order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783375590793322266 on Jun 14, 2016

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice facial cleanser

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Dec 29, 2014

My husband and I use this. It's got a pretty mild fragrance. It's not too harsh but it leaves me skin feeling clean. I'm on my 2nd bottle now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5621369408198777248 on Oct 19, 2012

Very good soap to combination skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »