EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It sure does something

Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Mar 03, 2015

It cleans very well. And it also seems like there are som active ingredients in it (feel it when I use it). And if you keep it too long - it goes bad.. That is a good sign to me. I mix it with baking soda (like once or twice a week) and use it as peeling as well. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by nataliarubio on May 01, 2015

Lo cogí porque se me acabó un limpiador, y quería algo así parecido. Al principio temía que por el árbol de té resecase a la larga, pero para nada, es muy respetuoso con la piel, limpia mucho. Tengo la piel normal a normal mixta y algunos productos para mixtas me resecan en exceso, pero este limpiador nada. Lo repetiré seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensetive skin

Posted by AlenaSh on Jun 01, 2015

I am 36, sensitive skin and I bought this cleaner because the one that I've used before I have not found. It works well, doesn't dry the skin (actually the best cleaner with such effect) but I don't see any changes with black spots.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 02, 2012

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5621369408198777248 on Oct 19, 2012

Very good soap to combination skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1612935 on Mar 08, 2012

this is the best cleanser I used before! very clean, very gently and not dry . I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Facial Cleanser

Posted by glamsummer on Mar 24, 2012

Very nice cleanser. I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This series is good

Posted by GardenCity on May 07, 2012

Like the facial cleansers I've tried from this range. Helped reduce my adult acne breakouts without drying my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser during our humid summer.

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Jun 09, 2012

good mild cleanser that does its job. love the fragrance too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facial cleanser

Posted by craftygirl on Jan 26, 2012

Have used both of Dr. Woods facial cleansers for acne/oily skin. both work great. Like the ingredients, helps to keep my daughter's acne at bay. Not over drying her skin. I will continue to buy until needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »