EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1074442 on Nov 04, 2012

This cleanser works great. My skin feels clean, but not dry and tight. It doesn't take off eye make-up that well, but I use coconut oil for that. It nourishes the skin around my eyes too, using it to take off eye make-up. Just a little side tip :) I see myself using this regularly. Great price, and hubby likes it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amasing Facial Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1132864 on Feb 01, 2012

It's my "must have"!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha encantado

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Nov 24, 2014

Sin duda repetiré en un futuro. Notabas que la piel se quedaba limpia, pero sin sensación super tirante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cleanser

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

If you like natural smell and a bit mint - fresh feeling, than this is a good cleanser for you. Also it's vegan !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5361843222350705801 on Jan 23, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1607412 on Apr 03, 2014

Love to use this with my Eco Tool, facial sponges, a great combination, will also repurchase this product...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1612935 on Mar 08, 2012

this is the best cleanser I used before! very clean, very gently and not dry . I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ Facial Soap

Posted by 5616774062595369629 on Feb 08, 2013

This soap is fantastic! It keeps my face clean & clear! I highly recommend this the product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4704677253920726889 on Jan 18, 2013

It's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Soap

Posted by 5144742773615657713 on Jan 11, 2014

Great product. Leaves the skin smooth and pleasant. I have oily skin and the soap and makes it pleasant and smooth. The bottle is very large and sufficient for long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 130 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »