EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

חומר טוב

Posted by 4811071761481937697 on Aug 12, 2014

לפי המלצות באתר ניסיתי את השטיפה זאת לפנים. ריח מוזר אבל לא מעצבן. לאחר שטיפה הרגשה של פנים נקיים, פחות גירוי בפנים. צריך כמות קטנה לשטיפה. בקבוק ישאר להרבה זמן.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by 5357436763866959860 on Sep 11, 2014

I love this cleanser for my acne face. It clean my face gently but effective. I also clean my makeup brush with this one and it works great. This lather nicely and don´t dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cleanser

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

If you like natural smell and a bit mint - fresh feeling, than this is a good cleanser for you. Also it's vegan !!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 4629719199686808298 on Jul 22, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Jul 23, 2014

cleanse the face perfectly without living the skin dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Jul 27, 2014

What can I say I ordered the product without a lot of expectations I received a product with good scent, leaving your skin fresh and healthy No nasty substances

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5281704465699226742 on Nov 21, 2014

I love this soap ! does not dry the face at all! takes time getting used to it's tea tree smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha encantado

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Nov 24, 2014

Sin duda repetiré en un futuro. Notabas que la piel se quedaba limpia, pero sin sensación super tirante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Dec 03, 2014

It has a tea tree scent so it depends if you like that. Face feels cool, fresh and clean afterwards, and it is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice facial cleanser

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Dec 29, 2014

My husband and I use this. It's got a pretty mild fragrance. It's not too harsh but it leaves me skin feeling clean. I'm on my 2nd bottle now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 119 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »