EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cleanser

Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

I have oily skin around the T area. This cleanser leave the skin clean from oily feeling. This is my second order, and I am happy with it, but I think I will look for something better next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

gently clean

Posted by Reviewer3211572 on Feb 25, 2012

skin soft & clear

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Feb 28, 2012

I've switched to this brand a few weeks ago and so far I have zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

good buy

Posted by Reviewer1379530 on Oct 11, 2011

effective, nice packing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1859128 on Jan 06, 2013

I like it. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and cleanses+lathers well. Earthy, quite mild scent, not the best but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by DollyLo on Jun 05, 2012

I like this cleanser. Nothing extraordinary though. Nice smell. Doesn't have any positive or negative effects. Вполне нравится. Приятный запах. Не имеет ни положительного, ни отрицательного эффекта на кожу.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleanser with intense aroma of black soap

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Mar 11, 2014

The face is fresh and clean after use this facial cleanser. The scrub isn´t hardly practically contains no appreciable peeling. As a daily cleanser is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5292182817530573662 on Mar 29, 2014

Lovely scent, leaves skin feeling clean, tight and hydrated. Worked well with my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by 4757942124243572011 on Nov 22, 2013

I prefer the tea tree one but this works well too.It;s a bit more hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser!

Posted by 5729925271432234280 on Nov 25, 2013

This face wash is so nice and cleansing for the skin. It has a great scent and works well to fight acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 111 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »