EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.99

Savings of: $1.30 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for sensetive skin

Posted by AlenaSh on Jun 01, 2015

I am 36, sensitive skin and I bought this cleaner because the one that I've used before I have not found. It works well, doesn't dry the skin (actually the best cleaner with such effect) but I don't see any changes with black spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5745796234039553738 on Nov 25, 2014

ohhhhhh my wonderful cleanser with lots of foam and most important it gave a soft feeling on my face with my beauty water (kangen)machine

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this cleanser

Posted by 5075192577367826643 on Nov 10, 2014

make me feel the cooling effect. I like this exfoliating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5665157265370812860 on Oct 28, 2014

Natural feeling, good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like!

Posted by Reviewer2912539 on Jul 29, 2014

I really like this! The smell is nice, my skin feels great after cleansing, and even my boyfriend says my skin looks much cleaner after I've used a while :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good, leaves skin with texture

Posted by 4801712380860252540 on Sep 13, 2014

not sure how to put it- but if you only use this cleanser and nothing else- it leaves the skin with a feeling like something else is needed- like another soap to dry out the skin- but maybe it's just me cause I have oily skin. anyway it's good as a makeup remover- I wasn't that excited about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

feel fresh and clean

Posted by 5684127259181457197 on May 03, 2015

product just arrived, have been using it for few days, feel fresh and clean after used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser

Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

I have oily skin around the T area. This cleanser leave the skin clean from oily feeling. This is my second order, and I am happy with it, but I think I will look for something better next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

gently clean

Posted by Reviewer3211572 on Feb 25, 2012

skin soft & clear

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Feb 28, 2012

I've switched to this brand a few weeks ago and so far I have zero complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 119 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »