EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for atopic and dry skin

Posted by 5147250917271044348 on May 01, 2016

It live my skin very dry , I have to found an other way to use it but the smell is good and it wash very well . If you have a dry or an atopic skin I think you should avoid this brand. A laissé ma peau sèche et rèche , je ne le recommande pas du tout aux peaux atopiques/sèches . Ceci dit , pour ce que ça interesserait quand même : il sent bon l'amande douce et il lave bien .

Was this review helpful to you?

Not in love with the scent

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Jul 15, 2015

Maybe it was just one batch (I actually ordered and used this a long time ago) but my experience was that I found the scent rather unpleasant. For the price, I "might" order it again and see if it´s improved any and then experiment with adding some essential oils to help the fragrance if it still needs it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena relación Tamaño- Precio

Posted by Vainilla3 on May 02, 2015

Jabón de almendras para el cuerpo,deja la piel limpia y tersa. En mi caso no lo recomiendo para la cara, he comprobado que me enrrojece, tal vez sea algo agresivo o me dé algún tipo de alergia Si te sirvió mi comentario dale un "Sí" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Práctico

Posted by Loli10 on Feb 25, 2015

El bote no es muy grande y hay que dosificarlo bien, si no no cunde mucho. deja la piel limpia, tersa e hidratada, deja suavidad. Manteca de karité y puras almendras, Si te sirvió el cometario dale un "Sí"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no hemp here

Posted by naturalrecovery on Feb 21, 2015

Is rich and not as abrasive as other castile soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

trés bien

Posted by 4985057157379920485 on Jan 18, 2015

je l'utilise pour laver mes pinceaux et c'est trés bien, mettre trés peu de produit dans le bol

Was this review helpful to you?

May cause skin irritation

Posted by 5440177540717838125 on Jan 04, 2015

My boyfrient used the soap and it caused irritation on his skin, though he's not an allergic person. Other than that (for me) it's a pleasant soap with a sharp but pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by 5449990539406986427 on Jan 01, 2015

Very good alternative for shower gel. Use it both for adults and children. Smells really nice and natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Dec 30, 2014

use this all the time and have recommended to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by 5039040902536270005 on Dec 12, 2014

I thought this castile soap would be good because of the added shea butter (so it wouldn't be as drying as others), but I don't like it. It is still drying but also leaves a weird residue. It smells good in the bottle but once in skin it smells odd and plastic-y. It takes a lot for it to foam up, and it shouldn't because it's supposed to be concentrated..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »