EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$8.39

Savings of: $1.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strange smell but gentle for the skin

Posted by Celinem on Nov 14, 2014

Strange smell, it reminds me of something I would have known in my early childhood, at my grandma's. I quite like it. Very soft on the skin, I like to use it with a loofah for a gentle scrub. I also like to use it on my face to get rid of all the oil and make up before a deep face care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1510859 on Jul 26, 2011

I am addicted to this soap - the only product I now use fantastic product. iHerb as usual delivers fantastic service and great pricing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

another staple

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Jan 14, 2014

rejuvenating

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by MamaToMany on Jul 08, 2011

Not my favorite fragrance ever, but the soap works well and it is not drying. I probably will stick to the lavender Dr. Woods, simply because I love the fragrance, but this is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4869088861109338098 on Oct 19, 2016

I use this as a hand wash its awesome. Does not leave the skin dry. Can also be use to shower with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Raw Black Soap, Original, 16 fl oz ( 473 ml)

Posted by Finland- on Aug 01, 2016

Aivan ihana suihkugeeli, mieto tuoksu ja ei ärsytä ollenkaan herkkää ihoni .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful, wonderful cleansing experience!

Posted by Reviewer1377272 on May 07, 2010

Dr. Woods pure black soap is wonderful; it has a nice liquid consistency, a clean smell and it does wonders for your skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever!

Posted by Reviewer1053831 on Nov 12, 2014

Smell greate and ny skin feels baby soft <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5163888945622693885 on Oct 23, 2013

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used for a week

Posted by Reviewer1134264 on Jun 20, 2011

some of my blackhead were removed when i wash my face. compare to products i used till, this one definately showed me some result. scent is a bit strong, but still like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »