EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$12.99

Savings of: $3.86 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smells manly -IMO

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jan 08, 2010

At first I was rather put off by the smell. It is like a cross between a man's aftershave and an industrial strength floor cleaner!! It cleans real good though! I have figured out that the smell is okay if I make sure to put a nice smelling lotion on afterward.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2117842 on Dec 09, 2009

I ordered three of these and I use as a body and face wash and shampoo. So far I love, love, love it on my skin and you will need to use a loofah sponge to get the best lather. It takes out all the extra oils without it being to dry and then I follow up with pure shea butter as a moisturizer. As a shampoo it gets my hair pretty clean but it doesn't lather very good and doesn't reach my scalp. I have alot of thick hair so I may go back to using regular shampoo to get a clean scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Soap

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

I love this one best out of all the range!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2761541 on May 25, 2012

Much better than Dr. Bronner's. And I wish the scent could be a perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb natural soap

Posted by PatWong on Jun 01, 2012

So happy to find this great value natural soap with no harmful ingredient that doesn't leave my skin dry. Long lasting too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer3168968 on Jun 14, 2012

the skin after it I really like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1450344 on Feb 24, 2012

This black soap smell wonderful=) i love this=)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite soaps ever

Posted by Reviewer3269292 on Jul 20, 2011

A very good soap, reasonably priced, with a great scent that is appealing to both males and females. No chemicals or animal ingredients and it rinses clean. Everyone in the house loves this. I order by the bunches so we don't run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Aug 03, 2011

Do not dry the skin, smell is ok, not too strong, a quite pleasant thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2039217 on Aug 25, 2011

been using this for a few months. is great on my body and my face. I have not used it on my hair though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »