EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Separates

Posted by Reviewer2777168 on Mar 20, 2009

I think it's because my house is pretty cool in winter, but this is hard to use because the shea butter rises to the top and hardens. I like the scent of Dr. Bronner's better, so I bought that and will use the Dr. Woods in the summer when my house is warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Correcto

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Mar 18, 2010

A favor: Deja la piel flexible y nada reseca. Muy buen precio. En contra: Demasiado líquido lo que hace que gastes mucho más de lo habitual. Olor un poco peculiar al que cuesta acostumbrarse (si, a almendras pero recuerda más el olor a piruleta) No creo que lo vuelva a comprar Translation: For: Leaves skin supple and dry anything. Very good price. Against: Too much fluid that makes you spend more than usual. A little peculiar smell that gets used (if, like almonds but remember the smell more lollipop) I do not think to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too impressed

Posted by Reviewer2338973 on May 24, 2010

This soap does not clean the way I expected it too. It's okay, but I wasn't thrilled about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2211837 on Dec 09, 2011

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong smell.

Posted by Reviewer1104230 on Feb 07, 2012

The smell was too strong for me-and I don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Sep 14, 2013

Nice lather, and kind on my dry skin, but the smell is so strange. I wont buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

flavor is too fertile

Posted by 5423338355818503300 on Oct 12, 2013

The soap is too thin and the flavor is too fertile though if u really love the smell of almond then u will like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritant for sensitive skin

Posted by 5270623241157867816 on Jan 07, 2014

I have quite sensitive skin and after using this soap my skin was all red and terribly itchy (even after just washing my hands). I have never had such a bad reaction after using any other soap. I suspect the almond essential oil may be the reason as I have not had any problems before with the other ingredients. My boyfriend, who doesn't have sensitive skin, didn't have any skin problems, but won't use this soap because of its strong smell. I suppose I'll have to use it as a cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

watery

Posted by 4657500219814870980 on Aug 12, 2014

I thought it would be a better deal than Dr Bronner's Castile Soap, which I've used for years. The price per quart is less by about four or five dollars. BUT, since this Dr. Woods soap is runny and watery, you're getting less actual soap per quart; so the price IS NOT less. It takes a lot of this Dr. Woods soap to make a palmful of suds; you get a handful of suds from only one squirt of Dr. Bronner's. It smells good. But the fragrance doesn't linger. I'll use this up, then I'll go back to getting my Dr Bronner's from my other source which this program won't let me save this review until i deleted the name of

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong scent

Posted by 4975184652655676553 on Aug 19, 2014

Smells too much for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total