EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$9.29

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

El mejor gel de baño!

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Huele a Amaretto, un olor entre cerezas y piruletas. Es muy líquido, pero deja la piel limpia y muy hidratada. Es mi gel de baño favorito, os lo recomiendo! Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very bad soap

Posted by SonyaGeorgieva on Mar 18, 2014

I can't believe that here has to many good review for this soap!!! This soap is not good at all.Today i recieve it and will never buy again this soap. On the ingredients list we see "bitter almond oil"- Almonds are a familiar type of nut. They can be sweet or bitter, depending on the type of tree that produces them. Sweet almond is produced from one type of almond tree (Prunus amygdalus var. dulcis) and does not contain poisonous chemicals. Bitter almond comes from a different type of almond tree (Prunus amygdalus var. amara) and does contain toxic chemicals. "Bitter almond" contains a poisonous chemical called hydrocyanic acid (HCN), which can cause serious side effects. "ROSEMARY EXTRACT"- Extract that can have antioxidant benefit for skin (Source: Journal of Agricultural Food Chemistry, October 1999, pages 3954–3962), but its aromatic components can cause irritation or sensitizing or toxic reactions on skin (Source: Chemical Research in Toxicology, November 2001, pages 1546–1551). When rosemary extract is present in small amounts (as is the case for most Clinique products, such as their Super City Block) it is much less likely to be a problem. Also, rosemary extract is much less of a problem for skin than rosemary oil. Here we can see in all brands lavandula,peppermin,lemon,orange,mentol.....ect.Those ingredients is very bad for the skin. I regret to buy this product.I'm scared to use on me and my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by arael6 on Apr 11, 2013

Cada vez que hago un pedido, repito con él! Es muy líquido y huele de maravilla, como a chuches, con una mezcla de almendra. Respetuoso con la piel, tanto del cuerpo como del rostro. En mi piel sensible funciona de maravilla, incluso cuando tengo la piel reactiva lo puedo utilizar ya que no hace apenas espuma pero limpia sin dejar tirantez. También le doy otros usos como limpiador de brochas o como jabón para la ropa. Si es tu primera compra y no sabes que jabón escoger, te lo recomiendo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Shea Vision, Pure Almond Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter,

Posted by Reviewer1729755 on Oct 26, 2011

As long time users of much more expensive organic hair and body products, we have been more than pleasantly surprised by this superb product. It is not only an excellent shampoo (incredible smooth, and silky foam from saponified coconut base), but makes a great body and face wash -- the all-in-1 solution that we will be using from now on as a family. It is also terrific value. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2608346 on Nov 24, 2011

Super cheap, wonderful results. I've paid insane amounts of money for organic soap, and Dr. Woods not only has quality ingredients, but the results are silky and it smells like a macadamia nut cookie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

I wash my hands often and this is the only brand liquid soap's that didn't makes my hands cracked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor genial

Posted by SilviaVerdu on Jan 30, 2014

Es un poco caro, pero cunde muchísimo. Tengo la piel atópica y me fue bastante bien. Lo mejor es el olor a golosina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma mmmm!

Posted by afrohair on Dec 13, 2013

Repito con este jabón, esta vez en formato mediano, por que el pequeño no me dura nada de lo mucho que lo uso. Además ahora mi marido también se ha vuelto fan de este jabón. Lo único que no me gusta mucho es que es muy líquido y si no se controla se puede derrochar bastante. Por lo demás mantengo la misma opinión que dí con el formato de 236ml ***** Me gusta mucho este jabón líquido natural, es bastante suave y no reseca la piel. Incluso a veces lo utilizo como champú, y también me va bastante bien por que no me reseca tanto el cabello como lo hacen la mayoría de jabones y champús. Tiene un olor entre piruleta y almendra amarga que me gusta mucho. Las duchas con este jabón son un placer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1804212 on Dec 29, 2013

Great product for cleansing everything - body, hair, washing etc etc. Love the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Oct 26, 2013

Es cierto que huele a piruleta! Lo estamos usando en casa para el cuerpo, es muy líquido y hace poca espuma, lo que se supone que es bueno. Saludos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »