EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good for me

Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Sep 03, 2010

I used it to wash my hands a couple of times. My skin started to itch for quite a while afterwords, and I ended up washing my hands with another soap. The scent is strong and it lingers. If you are sensitive to scents/smells, I would not suggest this. Most likely I will be giving this soap to someone else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lingering scent ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 30, 2015

... that I just cannot get rid of no matter how many times I rinse! The scent follows me everywhere I go - I can smell it all day long. And when I go to bed at night, it permeates my pillow too. I prefer not to be overwhelmed by the fragrances in my bath products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it.

Posted by 5025806799593999674 on May 16, 2016

My skin feels dry and my hair feels greasy after using it. I asked my friends and she has the same experience. It may not be the product for Asian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No comment

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

Haven't use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Raw Black Soap, Fair Trade, Original, 32 fl oz (946 ml).

Posted by 4821219783382619290 on May 04, 2016

It's good as quality but the scent is fetidness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless if you have eczema

Posted by Reviewer2785799 on Aug 23, 2010

I have eczema and it hasn't helped at all to make my skin less dry. I like the fact that all the ingredients are natural, but I think this product is just not for ME.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product, horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer1862179 on Dec 05, 2008

I like the way my hands feel after I wash them, but the smell of the soap will prevent me from using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Apr 15, 2009

Not fond of this soap. Don't like the smell and it needs to be shaken well every time you use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Causes skin to dry

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Jun 11, 2009

I don't think I really liked this product. It caused my skin to dry. I seems to be very acidic also. I have eczema and it didn't work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So-So but better than many name brands!

Posted by Reviewer1149162 on Feb 08, 2010

Good Moisturizing but does not lather very well and I just don't think it cleans as well as other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »