EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No comment

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

Haven't use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lingering scent ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 30, 2015

... that I just cannot get rid of no matter how many times I rinse! The scent follows me everywhere I go - I can smell it all day long. And when I go to bed at night, it permeates my pillow too. I prefer not to be overwhelmed by the fragrances in my bath products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

처음쓰는데,,,,짐승용량인거 빼고는 잘 모르겠어여ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted by Reviewer1024569 on Dec 25, 2014

향은....진짜 호불호 나뉠거같은데 좀 빨래 비누향도 나고....세척력도 잘 모르겟어요 ㅋ 양이 많아서 샤워할때 아낌없이 퍽퍽써도 아까웁지 않다는 점 빼고는...ㅎㅎ 손빨래해도 좋다고 하셔서 메이크업 브러쉬 세척할때 썼는데 잘 빨리더라구요 ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Below average

Posted by 4723963747016940594 on Jan 18, 2014

Did not like the smell nor the texture it leaves on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Potentially Wonderful Soap Ruined by Cheap Perfume!

Posted by Reviewer2519674 on Feb 21, 2013

I love Dr. Woods soaps! However, this soap, for no apparent reason, has some cheap chemical perfume in it (check the label for the authenticity of this statement) which smells like crap. Why they would think that people wanting natural / organic soap would also want cheap chemical perfume added is beyond my understanding. Dr. Woods - please remove the added chemical garbage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by Krissy on Feb 10, 2013

This soap smells great, but the shea butter gets hard when mixed with wather.. I will try the one without the shea. just pure black soap

Was this review helpful to you?

drying

Posted by Reviewer1398647 on Nov 08, 2012

drying for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

not really

Posted by Reviewer2316655 on Sep 10, 2012

I can't stand the smell! It's awful! It smells as detergent. I think I am going to use it as a Cleaning only.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like

Posted by 5407121269783181909 on Jul 01, 2012

the bottle is big, but the soap is very liquid. i didn't notice any difference from normal shower gel either. my husband also didn't like the smell. won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It dries my body moisture.

Posted by Reviewer3250307 on Mar 10, 2012

Especially on FACE! It feels like I cleaned my face by cheap laundry soap!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »