EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good for me

Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Sep 03, 2010

I used it to wash my hands a couple of times. My skin started to itch for quite a while afterwords, and I ended up washing my hands with another soap. The scent is strong and it lingers. If you are sensitive to scents/smells, I would not suggest this. Most likely I will be giving this soap to someone else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It dries my body moisture.

Posted by Reviewer3250307 on Mar 10, 2012

Especially on FACE! It feels like I cleaned my face by cheap laundry soap!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lingering scent ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 30, 2015

... that I just cannot get rid of no matter how many times I rinse! The scent follows me everywhere I go - I can smell it all day long. And when I go to bed at night, it permeates my pillow too. I prefer not to be overwhelmed by the fragrances in my bath products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it.

Posted by 5025806799593999674 on May 16, 2016

My skin feels dry and my hair feels greasy after using it. I asked my friends and she has the same experience. It may not be the product for Asian.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No comment

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

Haven't use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Woods, Raw Black Soap, Fair Trade, Original, 32 fl oz (946 ml).

Posted by 4821219783382619290 on May 04, 2016

It's good as quality but the scent is fetidness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like

Posted by 5407121269783181909 on Jul 01, 2012

the bottle is big, but the soap is very liquid. i didn't notice any difference from normal shower gel either. my husband also didn't like the smell. won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not really

Posted by Reviewer2316655 on Sep 10, 2012

I can't stand the smell! It's awful! It smells as detergent. I think I am going to use it as a Cleaning only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

drying

Posted by Reviewer1398647 on Nov 08, 2012

drying for my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by Krissy on Feb 10, 2013

This soap smells great, but the shea butter gets hard when mixed with wather.. I will try the one without the shea. just pure black soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »