EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A new product for me

Posted by Reviewer1055632 on Dec 16, 2009

This soap has a very nice application, smells great and gives me a real "clean fresh" feeling. I look forward to using its many applications. Great Price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Dec 19, 2009

Yes this soap is so amazing for your skin! wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money!

Posted by Reviewer2554154 on Dec 21, 2009

Big bottle and it seems to be working out fine~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal on this soap!!!

Posted by Reviewer2893593 on Feb 18, 2010

I use this product as an alternative to shampoo for my natural African textured hair. I must say, it works wonderfully!!! This product has a nice lather and pleasant smell. It cleans thoroughly, but does not dry out the hair. I definitely plan to purchase this again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2748463 on Feb 22, 2010

Smells good and leaves skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well

Posted by Reviewer3113525 on Mar 03, 2010

I liked the soap. I felt like it cleaned very well and didn't leave my skin as dry as some other soaps. Would buy again. Lasted a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer3097835 on Mar 06, 2010

Love the product makes the skin very soft and smells good. Very Good Price. Will order again...Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love LOVE Love

Posted by Reviewer2419652 on Mar 12, 2010

This soap is great! One just feel throughly clean. It does not leave any soapy residue and it the perfect all over body cleanser. Try it! Your skin will thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1124952 on Mar 13, 2010

This soap rinses so clean...Not only does it feel clean its so PURE - No residue! I love the 32 oz size for the price, you just can't beat it. I will continue to order this product time and time again..it's a MUST HAVE product in my household.

Was this review helpful to you?

All the soap I need for everything

Posted by ImaniYOGA on Mar 15, 2010

The best all around soap ever. Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 481 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »