EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

I am definitely going to order this more. I use this for washing everything even dishes. Smell makes me so relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Oct 19, 2014

Ι have very sensitive skin. This is the only product I will wash my face with. Cleanses my pores and leaves my face smooth.I've noticed instant results the first time I used it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 17, 2014

This soap contains natural ingredients which doesn't irritate and leaves the skin moisturized. It has a nice scent and foams and cleanses well. Great price for such a large bottle! Also great for cleaning makeup brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5325083125982193944 on Oct 06, 2014

soft and moist

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4860243667873315726 on Sep 18, 2014

this is a good soap. using it daily. very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Sep 04, 2014

Ce savon noir enrichi au beurre de karité est une excellente alternative aux shampoing avec sulfates très corrosifs pour nos chers tifs afros!!!! Je l'ai essayé, ce savon, il donne du volume aux cheveux tout en les lavant en toute douceur... Merci iherb!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Aug 26, 2014

Love the smell as well

Was this review helpful to you?

이거. 완전. 물건이었음....

Posted by 4722188295569641631 on Aug 24, 2014

냄새는.. 빨랫비누 냄새임. 솔직히 깜놀..-_-..으어..... 그런데 냄새 완전 상쇄할 수 있음. 효과가 정말 좋아요. 굉장히 깨끗하게 닦이는데 촉촉하네요. 저 건성인데 이거로 씻고 나서 정말 촉촉함. -_-.. 냄새 따위는. 얼마든지. 참아줄 수 있음....

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by JoysWorld on Aug 22, 2014

This product has transformed my life! Its one thing to be soft and smell good, but since I started using this soap my adult cystic acne has disappeared. My skin glows! My pores are smaller. I LOVE this product, and I love iherb! The price is great! The product is great! And iherb ships fast with no complications! My skin thanks you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps acne away

Posted by Reviewer1595172 on Aug 19, 2014

Using this every day definitely helps clear up acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 307 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »