EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

havent used yet but very large portion

Posted by babyperon on Jan 25, 2015

can last for very long

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 4978746324292559156 on Jan 08, 2015

have been using this for almost a year solid now wont buy anything else I only use it as a body/face wash and my skin is feeling amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 02, 2015

i really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4842787762642715441 on Jan 02, 2015

A good product, excellent price-amount-quality ratio. After using it I feel squeaky clean which is a nice feeling. What I didn't like was the smell, it is not so overpowering and it fades in a few minutes, but when I make a shower I prefer to stay with a nice smell after it. Another con is the thing that you need a really big amount to lather all your body, thus 1L will go away fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

처음쓰는데,,,,짐승용량인거 빼고는 잘 모르겠어여ㅋㅋㅋ

Posted by Reviewer1024569 on Dec 25, 2014

향은....진짜 호불호 나뉠거같은데 좀 빨래 비누향도 나고....세척력도 잘 모르겟어요 ㅋ 양이 많아서 샤워할때 아낌없이 퍽퍽써도 아까웁지 않다는 점 빼고는...ㅎㅎ 손빨래해도 좋다고 하셔서 메이크업 브러쉬 세척할때 썼는데 잘 빨리더라구요 ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by veredn on Dec 17, 2014

non drying, cleared my acne. would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Waleed on Dec 15, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Dec 12, 2014

I shower everyday with this and my skin is NEVER dry or itchy and it actually helps your skin look and feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice & doesn't dry my skin

Posted by 5340625717100174608 on Dec 07, 2014

loves how it moisturizes my hair and skin. I love the smell too! But slightly too watery for me.. overall I would say I'd recommend it my friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5512809279186882355 on Nov 18, 2014

Moisturisng and great for shower. Not so good as shampoo though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 470 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »