EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Aug 07, 2014

This is the best body soap I have ever used. I'm in love in it. Its smell is fantastic and the feeling on the skin after using it is amazing. I highly recommend it! Definetely wiil buy again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4721171146388429827 on Jul 19, 2014

Great stuff, does the trick leaves me nice and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

This is our family's staple

Posted by Reviewer1818993 on Jul 17, 2014

We have this in small squeeze bottles in every shower. It's lovely for skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders!

Posted by 4946182742246278119 on Jul 16, 2014

I use this as body wash and shampoo! I have acne prone skin, this keeps it clear. I also have a flakey scalp, works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

최고의 바디 클렌져 an addiction

Posted by 5445359110056132983 on Jul 14, 2014

피부에 무리 없고 세정력 좋은 최고의 제품. When I used the very first bottle, I kinda didn't like the smell, but I realized that it worked super well and it didn't make my skin dry after taking a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

We use this regularly

Posted by serenebug on Jul 13, 2014

Our whole family uses this! We dilute it and use it as hand soap too. Not for hair though, even though the bottle indicates it. It makes hair a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Jul 10, 2014

some reviewers really didnt like the smell, so i was hesitant to buy it but we love it! i put it in a foam dispenser as body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this soap.

Posted by 5341856422266276800 on Jul 06, 2014

Good smell... In my personal opinion, I prefer this one to peppermint, which smells like toothpaste, according to my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4986608078399040586 on Jun 27, 2014

I like it very much and use it for body, hair and face with a great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

Excellent for skin. Fragrance is a little different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 307 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »