EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.89

$14.99

Savings of: $3.10 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great to use!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

This works nicely! I like it, not drying on my face!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALoha

Posted by Reviewer1216025 on May 22, 2011

LOve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favourite

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Sep 14, 2013

Of all the doctor woods soaps, this is the favourite in our family, and maybe the only handsoap that moisturizes perfectly. No need for hand cream when using this soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for the face and sensitive hands

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Feb 19, 2015

I use this to wash my face and Dr. Woods Tea Tree in the mornings. Skin is looking as well as it ever has! My husband loves the smell of this, and it's gentle on my overwashed hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Mar 22, 2010

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Nov 22, 2009

My husband likes this even better than the Peppermint soap. He uses it as face wash, body wash, and shampoo. He has very dry skin and dry scalp-- and his symptoms have lessened while using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, super fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer1193244 on Jan 19, 2010

I will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by 5184397723042106059 on Aug 26, 2012

I use it everywhere, on my face, in the shower, cleaning the house. Just simply loving every bit of it. Smells very nice and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect soap

Posted by 5287072318963176996 on Jun 24, 2012

I like it, i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap in this entire universe

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This soap is hands down without a doubt the most amazing beauty product I own. Black soap and shea together how could it get any better Black soap has been used for SO many years in Africa and helps with your skin complexion and I've been using it for about 2 weeks and no more breakouts Also it smells really earthy hippie patchulli and I love it!! THIS IS A MUST TRY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 490 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »