EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

juodasis muilas

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

gerai putoja, putos pilkos, nestipriai dazo vonia, kvpas malonus, rankos buna svelnios, nesausina

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Oct 30, 2012

i use this product for something like 4 months now. it smells great, it leaves my skin smooth, i like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

very relaxing and alkaline

Posted by drchealth on Nov 14, 2012

I love to bathe in this soap, it'd very moisturizing and relaxing. I also noticed it helps to balance the Ph of my body- extra bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

dr woods, el mejor!

Posted by Reviewer2821424 on Nov 25, 2012

lo uso para el pelo, y me lo deja muy suave y muy limpio.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1067167 on Sep 23, 2012

This soap leaves my skin very soft, and is great on my face. I'm prone to outbreaks, but my skin has gotten better with this soap. The only thing i dont like is the smell, but i'm going to keep using it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by willowman on Aug 13, 2012

Good basic product for body wash not special but not bad for this prize

Was this review helpful to you?

Ehhh...

Posted by 5670637962383350356 on Jan 06, 2014

I was excited to get this product with hopes that it would even out my skin tone.. My skin is VERY sensitive and this product is just too harsh.. It's very clarifying but my skin just doesn't react well to it :/ Will continue to use it here and there, just not everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen jabón

Posted by 5228438768948198696 on Nov 05, 2013

Jabón que, a pesar de que sólo a mi me ha resecado la piel, el olor es fantástico, olor muy potente y duradero. Si habéis probado el de almendras, es un estilo pero con un olor mucho más fuerte, más potente. Muy recomendable. Lo volvería a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3051141 on Aug 06, 2013

Kids use this after swimming to do hair and body!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy organico

Posted by 4805315465797471731 on Jun 22, 2013

Jabon organico ,sensacion de frescura

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 146 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »